Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 2 years 5 months ago onto Book Giveaways

Psychological Thriller Authors To Follow

Psychological thrillers make some of the best books on book shelfs and there are plenty of them on all the online retailers. When you put down your current psychological thriller though, what are you going to read?

I have created an eBook which lists some of the best authors of psychological thriller authors to follow.

Share The Luv: 
4.5
Average: 4.5
Log in to vote
Genre: 
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Hannibal Lecter GiveawayBig Book GiveawaysCreate A Character CompetitionYour Cat In A BookHarry Potter GiveawayLove Historical Mystery?Follow Us On Twitter To Win Amazon VouchersHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseThe Luna Legacy - Free ChaptersWin Amazon VouchersPsychological Thriller Authors To Follow
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Win A Copy Of Elizabeth of Bohemia
La Famiglia. The Family Book of Pesto
The Authors Book Marketing Series
Bleeding Blue Mystery Novel Giveaway
Armour Piercing Book Giveaway
A Daughter's Promise Book Giveaway
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Scholastic Children's Book Christmas Giveaway
Win James and the Birthday Balloon Children's Book
The Invisible Cipher Thriller Suspense Crime Giveaway
Book Giveaways Every Month
The Power of Six Sci-Fi Giveaway
52 Weekend Challenges Book Giveaway

1 Repins

Philip's picture

2 Likes

Philip's picture
Randi Robinson's picture
Scroll to top