Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 1 year 11 months ago onto Book Giveaways

Psychological Thriller Authors To Follow

Psychological thrillers make some of the best books on book shelfs and there are plenty of them on all the online retailers. When you put down your current psychological thriller though, what are you going to read?

I have created an eBook which lists some of the best authors of psychological thriller authors to follow.

Share The Luv: 
4.5
Average: 4.5
Log in to vote
Genre: 
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

A Historical Conspiracy Thriller The Luna Legacy - Free ChaptersThe Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery ThrillerHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseYour Cat In A BookAvatar GiveawayWin A Copy of Flying Without Wings - A World War II ThrillerPsychological Thriller Authors To FollowFree BooksPsychological Thriller Authors To FollowBook Giveaways Every Month
Book Luver's October Newsletter
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Win James and the Birthday Balloon Children's Book
Paperbacks For US Readers To Win
Follow Us On Twitter To Win Amazon Vouchers
La Famiglia. The Family Book of Pesto
Paperbacks For UK Readers To Win
Sign up to hear about more book giveaways
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Win this book giveaway in our Christmas Readers Book Giveaway.
Big Book Giveaways
Win this Rock Art Handbook in Book Luver's Christmas Reading Hamper
Heart of Stone Romantic Book Giveaway
Win a Kindle Fire for Summer

1 Repins

Philip's picture

2 Likes

Philip's picture
Randi Robinson's picture

Welcome to our Book Review Club

Readers are welcome to read any of these books in exchange for a short review. Please log in to download your chosen review copies.

Scroll to top