Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 4 months 3 weeks ago onto Book Giveaways

Psychological Thriller Authors To Follow

Source: https://bookhip.com/WVQHFK

Psychological thrillers make some of the best books on book shelfs and there are plenty of them on all the online retailers. When you put down your current psychological thriller though, what are you going to read?

I have created an eBook which lists some of the best authors of psychological thriller authors to follow.

Share The Luv: 
0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
Genre: 
Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Win Historical Fiction Novels Of Your ChoiceWin A Copy of Flying Without Wings - A World War II ThrillerHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseWin World War II Novels Of Your ChoiceWin Psychological Thrillers Of Your ChoiceWin Amazon VouchersWin Historical Conspiracy Thrillers Of Your ChoiceFree BooksLove Historical Mystery?Win Mystery Novels Of Your ChoiceWorld War II Authors to Follow
The Luna Legacy - Free Chapters
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Marc McCutcheon's Building Believable Characters
Win Amazon Vouchers
The Dead Ex Review Giveaway
Feeding Frenzy: Curse of the Necromancer Fantasy Book Giveaway
Retribution Road Book Giveaway
The Torcal Trilogy Full Boxset
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Win James and the Birthday Balloon Children's Book
Win Gemstone Detective
The Luna Legacy Review Giveaway
Win Katherine Arden’s Winternight Trilogy
Win The Stranger Diaries by Elly Griffiths
Scholastic Children's Book Christmas Giveaway
Scroll to top