Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 1 year 1 month ago onto Book Giveaways

Psychological Thriller Authors To Follow

Psychological thrillers make some of the best books on book shelfs and there are plenty of them on all the online retailers. When you put down your current psychological thriller though, what are you going to read?

I have created an eBook which lists some of the best authors of psychological thriller authors to follow.

Share The Luv: 
4.5
Average: 4.5
Log in to vote
Genre: 
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

World War II Authors to FollowBig Book GiveawaysYour Cat In A BookSubscribe To Hear About Book Giveaways in our newsletter every month.Free BooksAvatar GiveawayWin Amazon Voucher By Following Us On Twitter Book Giveaways Every MonthThe Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery ThrillerElixa - Prequel To The Luna Legacy
Historical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

For fans of Psychological Thrillers
Win A Summer Book Bundle
Titanic Giveaway For Authors
The Art of Healing Women's Fiction Book Giveaway
A Thimbleful of Hope Book Giveaway
Court of Wolves Book Giveaway
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Armour Piercing Book Giveaway
Historical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse
The Good Enough Husband Romance Novel Giveaway
First Kill Paranormal Romance Giveaway
More Than a Feeling Book Giveaway

1 Repins

Philip's picture

2 Likes

Philip's picture
Randi Robinson's picture

Welcome to our Book Review Club

Readers are welcome to read any of these books in exchange for a short review. Please log in to download your chosen review copies.

Scroll to top