Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 7 months 4 weeks ago onto Book Giveaways

Psychological Thriller Authors To Follow

Source: https://bookhip.com/WVQHFK

Psychological thrillers make some of the best books on book shelfs and there are plenty of them on all the online retailers. When you put down your current psychological thriller though, what are you going to read?

I have created an eBook which lists some of the best authors of psychological thriller authors to follow.

Share The Luv: 
4
Average: 4
Log in to vote
Genre: 
Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Book Luver's October NewsletterHannibal Lecter GiveawayYour Cat In A BookBig Book GiveawaysHarry Potter GiveawayFor fans of Psychological ThrillersLove Historical Mystery?Win A Copy of Flying Without Wings - A World War II ThrillerHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseWin Amazon Vouchers
Readers Book Review Club
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Lover Wanted New Adult Romance Book Giveaway
Boot Children's Book Giveaway
Elixa - Prequel To The Luna Legacy
The Seaside Angel by Evie Grace
WIN A Silver Hummingbird Necklace Giveaway
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Win A Copy of Simple Tips, Smart Ideas
Winter Without You: The heartwarming and emotional read for Christmas 2018
Win Gemstone Detective
What Lies Within Book Giveaway
Penguins and Mortal Peril Mystery Novel Giveaway
Firstborn Fantasy Novel Giveaway

1 Repins

Philip's picture

1 Likes

Philip's picture
Scroll to top