Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 1 year 3 months ago onto Book Giveaways

Psychological Thriller Authors To Follow

Psychological thrillers make some of the best books on book shelfs and there are plenty of them on all the online retailers. When you put down your current psychological thriller though, what are you going to read?

I have created an eBook which lists some of the best authors of psychological thriller authors to follow.

Share The Luv: 
4.5
Average: 4.5
Log in to vote
Genre: 
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Win Amazon Voucher By Following Us On Twitter Love Historical Mystery?A Historical Conspiracy Thriller Harry Potter GiveawayFree BooksThe Torcal Trilogy Full BoxsetElixa - Prequel To The Luna LegacyCreate A Character CompetitionHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MossePsychological Thriller Authors To Follow
Book Luver's October Newsletter
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

The Negative Trait Thesaurus
Erica Wolfe-Murray Author Interview
Avatar Giveaway
Winter Without You: The heartwarming and emotional read for Christmas 2018
Sign up to hear about more book giveaways
Never Again Romantic Suspense Book Giveaway
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

The Luna Legacy Review Giveaway
Before We Were Yours Book Giveaway
First Kill Paranormal Romance Giveaway
The Devil's Trinity Historical Thriller Giveaway
Summer Bumper Book Bonanza
Your Cat In A Book

1 Repins

Philip's picture

2 Likes

Philip's picture
Randi Robinson's picture

Welcome to our Book Review Club

Readers are welcome to read any of these books in exchange for a short review. Please log in to download your chosen review copies.

Scroll to top