Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 2 years 2 months ago onto Book Giveaways

Psychological Thriller Authors To Follow

Psychological thrillers make some of the best books on book shelfs and there are plenty of them on all the online retailers. When you put down your current psychological thriller though, what are you going to read?

I have created an eBook which lists some of the best authors of psychological thriller authors to follow.

Share The Luv: 
4.5
Average: 4.5
Log in to vote
Genre: 
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

A Historical Conspiracy Thriller For fans of Psychological ThrillersPsychological Thriller Authors To FollowFollow Us On Twitter To Win Amazon VouchersFree BooksThe Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery ThrillerHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseHarry Potter GiveawayLove Historical Mystery?
Harry Potter Giveaway
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Win Gemstone Detective
An Eye For Murder First In The Ellie Foreman Mystery Series Giveaway
Promote Your Giveaway
Win A Summer Book Bundle
Dracones Awakening: Dark Dragon Shifter Paranormal Giveaway
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

a spectacularly sad ending Book Giveaway
Big Book Giveaways
Nature’s Confession Book Giveaway
5 Romance Novels To Be Won
I Can’t Tell You Why Book Giveaway
River Whispers Mystery Suspense Giveaway

1 Repins

Philip's picture

2 Likes

Philip's picture
Randi Robinson's picture
Scroll to top