Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 2 months 3 weeks ago onto Book Giveaways

Psychological Thriller Authors To Follow

Source: https://bookhip.com/WVQHFK

Psychological thrillers make some of the best books on book shelfs and there are plenty of them on all the online retailers. When you put down your current psychological thriller though, what are you going to read?

I have created an eBook which lists some of the best authors of psychological thriller authors to follow.

Share The Luv: 
0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
Genre: 
Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Win Historical Conspiracy Thrillers Of Your ChoiceFree BooksWin Thriller PaperbacksHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MossePsychological Thriller Authors To FollowWin a Kindle Fire for SummerElixa - Prequel To The Luna LegacyBook Luver's October NewsletterThe Luna Legacy - Free ChaptersThe Torcal Trilogy Full BoxsetWorld War II Authors to Follow
For fans of Psychological Thrillers
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Penguins and Mortal Peril Mystery Novel Giveaway
A Writer's Guide to the Zodiac
Histories Book Giveaway
Four Tales of Troubled Love Book Giveaway
Speeches of Note Christmas Giveaway
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

The Torcal Trilogy Full Boxset
The Common Pleas Lawyer Thriller Giveaway
The Bespokist Society Guide to London Book Giveaway
Speeches of Note Christmas Giveaway
Win A Summer Book Bundle
Win A Personalised Goes to Sleep Book
Scroll to top