Save

Save

Team Book Luver's picture
Team Book Luver

Pinned 1 month 1 week ago onto Book Fans

Books For Fans of Raymond Khoury

Are you looking for similar authors to Raymond Khoury?

Books with any elements of conspiracy, action-adventure and a historical mystery twist will hook book fans of Raymond Khoury. The list of similar books below is both similar in genre and for fans who like Raymond Khoury's books.

Kate Mosse

Website: http://www.katemosse.co.uk/
Katharine Louise Mosse OBE, is an English novelist, non-fiction and short story writer and broadcaster. She is best known for her timeslip adventure novel 2005 novel Labyrinth, which has been translated into more than 37 languages. Kate is the Co-Founder and Chair of the Board of the Baileys Women’s Prize for Fiction (previously the Orange Prize) and in June 2013, was awarded an OBE in the Queen’s Birthday Honours List for services to literature. She lives in Sussex.

Adam Palmer

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ThatAdamPalmer
Website: http://adampalmerauthor.com
Adam Palmer is a creative author, editor, and musician all wrapped into one.  He has nine books to his name and a collection of books that he has either edited or wrote for hire.  The topics of his books vary greatly from The Soul of Spider-Man to High School Survival Guide to Taming a Liger.  He believes that he is just a man doing his best to make a living and educate the public.  His books tend to have a focus on theology.

JF Penn

Twitter: https://twitter.com/thecreativepenn
Website: http://jfpenn.com/
JF Penn is another bestselling thriller author.  She uses experience travelling and mixes it with psychology and supernatural tones to make books that will keep you reading.  Currently, JF Penn has both a series and a trilogy out on the market with a few extra books for added measure.  Writing has always been her dream.  She also aims to help new and aspiring authors with her second website http://thecreativepenn.com.

Preston and Child

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PrestonandChild/
Website: http://www.prestonchild.com/
Preston and Child are a first for this list.  It isn’t one author, it's two. Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child work on books together.  Together they have written 24 books.  Their books contain action, adventure, and even horror.  Both of them have become very big in the writing world.

If you love the historical thriller genre, sign up to Paula Wynne's Conspiracy Mystery Thriller Readers mailing list to hear about more books in this genre. Or subscribe to Book Luver's genre lists to find out when similar books will be published.

Grab free chapters of The Grotto's Secret here!

Share The Luv: 
0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
Genre: 
Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Similar Books

For Fans of Dan BrownBooks For Fans of Chris KuzneskiBooks For Fans of Raymond KhouryBooks For Fans of Graham BrownBooks For Fans of Scott MarianiBooks For Fans of Preston and ChildFor Fans of Mixed Historical FictionBooks For Fans of James RollinsFor Book Fans of Conspiracy Thrillers For Fans of Steve BerryFor Fans of Richard Dawkins
For Fans of Paula Hawkins
Originally pinned by

Team Book Luver

For Fans of Dan Brown
Books For Fans of Raymond Khoury
Books For Fans of James Rollins
For Fans of Mixed Historical Fiction
Books For Fans of Scott Mariani
Books For Fans of Graham Brown
Pinned onto the board

Book Fans

For Fans of Mixed Historical Fiction
For Fans Of Atmospheric Romance Fiction
For Fans of Dan Brown
Books For Fans of Graham Brown
Books For Fans of Preston and Child
Books For Fans of Chris Kuzneski
Scroll to top