Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 3 months 1 week ago onto My Books

For fans of Psychological Thrillers

Source: https://paulawynne.com/enter-to-win-cold-feet

Fans of Psychological Thrillers ...enter to win a copy of Paula Wynne's new thriller coming out late in Spring.

Cold Feet

On a winter’s day, a woman finds herself on a country lane in Wales. After someone tries to attack her and threatens her with a date when she will die, a strange emptiness overwhelms her, as if her world is falling apart. Then, she realizes she doesn’t know who she is, where she’s from or what she is doing there.

Worse than that, she is driven by a burning urgency that her child is in danger. But who is her child? And where are they? Before she can help her child, she must find out what led to her memory loss. But that unravels a trail of lies, deception and a shocking betrayal.

She quickly finds that the danger has followed her home. But as doubt falls on each of her family, she realises …

If you can’t trust your family, who can you trust?

 

Win A Copy Of Cold Feet

Paula Wynne will choose 50 readers from this list who will win early copies of Cold Feet!

 

Share The Luv: 
4.8
Average: 4.8
Log in to vote
Genre: 
Comments
Okiewashere's picture
Okiewashere
This cover is more mysterious; makes me curious about this story. I would perhaps only have a quick glance at the other cover, then move on.
Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne
Thank you Okiewashere, great comment!
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Win A Copy of UnscriptedJanuary Book GiveawaysSubscribe To Hear About Book Giveaways in our newsletter every month.52 Weekend Challenges Book GiveawayThe Incurable Romantic Book GiveawayThe Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery ThrillerBook Giveaways Every MonthArmour Piercing Book GiveawayCourt of Wolves Book GiveawayFor fans of Psychological Thrillers
Timeless by Dana Lyons
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Win A Copy of Cook it Slowly!
Breathing Life Into Your Characters
Never Again Romantic Suspense Book Giveaway
Win a Kindle Fire for Christmas
Pinned onto the board

My Books

The Sacred Symbol - Free Chapters
For fans of Psychological Thrillers
For fans of Psychological Thrillers
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller
Peoples Book Prize Winner
The Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery Thriller

8 Likes

MHScaccia's picture
spotmom's picture
Tatndeed's picture
lindafast's picture
Okiewashere's picture
Genelle's picture
yellowcanary's picture
Ramzweb's picture
Scroll to top