Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 1 year 1 month ago onto My Books

For fans of Psychological Thrillers

Source: https://paulawynne.com/enter-to-win-cold-feet

Fans of Psychological Thrillers ...enter to win a copy of Paula Wynne's new thriller coming out late in Spring.

Cold Feet

On a winter’s day, a woman finds herself on a country lane in Wales. After someone tries to attack her and threatens her with a date when she will die, a strange emptiness overwhelms her, as if her world is falling apart. Then, she realizes she doesn’t know who she is, where she’s from or what she is doing there.

Worse than that, she is driven by a burning urgency that her child is in danger. But who is her child? And where are they? Before she can help her child, she must find out what led to her memory loss. But that unravels a trail of lies, deception and a shocking betrayal.

She quickly finds that the danger has followed her home. But as doubt falls on each of her family, she realises …

If you can’t trust your family, who can you trust?

 

Win A Copy Of Cold Feet

Paula Wynne will choose 50 readers from this list who will win early copies of Cold Feet!

 

Share The Luv: 
4.8
Average: 4.8
Log in to vote
Genre: 
Comments
Okiewashere's picture
Okiewashere
This cover is more mysterious; makes me curious about this story. I would perhaps only have a quick glance at the other cover, then move on.
Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne
Thank you Okiewashere, great comment!
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

For fans of Psychological ThrillersThe Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery ThrillerWin A Copy of Flying Without Wings - A World War II ThrillerFree BooksPsychological Thriller Authors To FollowReaders Book Review ClubCreate A Character CompetitionElixa - Prequel To The Luna LegacyBook Luver's October Newsletter
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Summer Bumper Book Bonanza
Win Katherine Arden’s Winternight Trilogy
Munch Cats Kids Magazine Giveaway
Win A Summer Floral Bouquet
Rescuing the Countess: Sweet and Clean Regency Romance
The Wedding Promise Romantic Novel Giveaway
Pinned onto the board

My Books

A Historical Conspiracy Thriller
The Sacred Symbol - Free Chapters
Peoples Book Prize Winner
The Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery Thriller
The Grotto's Secret - Free Chapters
For fans of Psychological Thrillers

8 Likes

MHScaccia's picture
spotmom's picture
Tatndeed's picture
lindafast's picture
Okiewashere's picture
Genelle's picture
yellowcanary's picture
Ramzweb's picture
Scroll to top