Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 1 year 10 months ago onto My Books

For fans of Psychological Thrillers

Fans of Psychological Thrillers ...enter to win a copy of Paula Wynne's new thriller coming out late in Spring.

Cold Feet

On a winter’s day, a woman finds herself on a country lane in Wales. After someone tries to attack her and threatens her with a date when she will die, a strange emptiness overwhelms her, as if her world is falling apart. Then, she realizes she doesn’t know who she is, where she’s from or what she is doing there.

Worse than that, she is driven by a burning urgency that her child is in danger. But who is her child? And where are they? Before she can help her child, she must find out what led to her memory loss. But that unravels a trail of lies, deception and a shocking betrayal.

She quickly finds that the danger has followed her home. But as doubt falls on each of her family, she realises …

If you can’t trust your family, who can you trust?

 

Win A Copy Of Cold Feet

Paula Wynne will choose 50 readers from this list who will win early copies of Cold Feet!

 

Share The Luv: 
4.8
Average: 4.8
Log in to vote
Genre: 
Comments
Okiewashere's picture
Okiewashere
This cover is more mysterious; makes me curious about this story. I would perhaps only have a quick glance at the other cover, then move on.
Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne
Thank you Okiewashere, great comment!
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Big Book GiveawaysFollow Us On Twitter To Win Amazon VouchersWin A Copy Of Elizabeth of BohemiaPsychological Thriller Authors To FollowLove Historical Mystery?Historical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseBook Giveaways Every MonthFree BooksThe Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery ThrillerCreate A Character CompetitionHannibal Lecter Giveaway
Avatar Giveaway
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Revelation by CJ Sansom
Dissolution: Tenth Anniversary Edition (The Shardlake Series Book 1) eBook: C. J. Sansom: Amazon.co.uk: Kindle Store
Marc McCutcheon's Building Believable Characters
Win An Iconic Bookchair
Return of the Vampire Hunter Paranormal Novel Giveaway
Win A Personalised Goes to Sleep Book
Pinned onto the board

My Books

A Historical Conspiracy Thriller
The Sacred Symbol - Free Chapters
The Grotto's Secret - Free Chapters
For fans of Psychological Thrillers
For fans of Psychological Thrillers
The Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery Thriller

8 Likes

MHScaccia's picture
spotmom's picture
Tatndeed's picture
lindafast's picture
Okiewashere's picture
Genelle's picture
yellowcanary's picture
Ramzweb's picture

Welcome to our Book Review Club

Readers are welcome to read any of these books in exchange for a short review. Please log in to download your chosen review copies.

Scroll to top