Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 2 years 2 months ago onto My Books

$2.99
The Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery Thriller

The Sacred Symbol is the second book in the Torcal Trilogy and follows the award-winning The Grotto's Secret.

July 1492, Palos de la Frontera, Spain

Disguised as a man, Ana-María de Carbonela is on the run from the queen’s soldiers who tortured and killed her mother. She overhears Columbus' sailors preparing a mutiny, but before she can warn him, and convince him to write a journal detailing his privileges from Queen Isabella, she is captured.

When her Jewish tutor is caught and punished for rescuing her, she has a terrible decision to make: Save him ... but risk the death penalty for dressing as a man.

THE SACRED SYMBOL on Amazon
http://getBook.at/The-Sacred-Symbol

The Sacred Symbol Book Trailer
https://youtu.be/xf2_gTXD4lQ

The Sacred Symbol Sample Chapters
https://bookluver.com/pins/the-sacred-symbol-free-chapters

Share The Luv: 
5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Create A Character CompetitionFor fans of Psychological ThrillersThe Luna Legacy - Free ChaptersA Historical Conspiracy Thriller Your Cat In A BookWorld War II Authors to FollowWin A Copy of Flying Without Wings - A World War II ThrillerHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseBig Book GiveawaysBook Luver's October Newsletter
Avatar Giveaway
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Win A Summer Floral Bouquet
Sweet Retaliation Romantic Suspense Book Giveaway
Paperbacks For US Readers To Win
The McDougal Pack Alpha Paranormal Romance Giveaway
Scholastic Children's Book Christmas Giveaway
World War II Authors to Follow
Pinned onto the board

My Books

The Sacred Symbol - Free Chapters
The Grotto's Secret - Free Chapters
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller
The Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery Thriller
For fans of Psychological Thrillers
Peoples Book Prize Winner

1 Likes

Bron's picture

Welcome to our Book Review Club

Readers are welcome to read any of these books in exchange for a short review. Please log in to download your chosen review copies.

Scroll to top