Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 1 year 5 months ago onto My Books

$2.99
The Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery Thriller

The Sacred Symbol is the second book in the Torcal Trilogy and follows the award-winning The Grotto's Secret.

July 1492, Palos de la Frontera, Spain

Disguised as a man, Ana-María de Carbonela is on the run from the queen’s soldiers who tortured and killed her mother. She overhears Columbus' sailors preparing a mutiny, but before she can warn him, and convince him to write a journal detailing his privileges from Queen Isabella, she is captured.

When her Jewish tutor is caught and punished for rescuing her, she has a terrible decision to make: Save him ... but risk the death penalty for dressing as a man.

THE SACRED SYMBOL on Amazon
http://getBook.at/The-Sacred-Symbol

The Sacred Symbol Book Trailer
https://youtu.be/xf2_gTXD4lQ

The Sacred Symbol Sample Chapters
https://bookluver.com/pins/the-sacred-symbol-free-chapters

Share The Luv: 
5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Avatar GiveawayWin Amazon Voucher By Following Us On Twitter Historical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseYour Cat In A BookWin A Copy Of Elizabeth of BohemiaHarry Potter GiveawayAvatar GiveawayFor fans of Psychological ThrillersWin A Copy of Flying Without Wings - A World War II ThrillerWorld War II Authors to FollowLove Historical Mystery?
Subscribe To Hear About Book Giveaways in our newsletter every month.
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Psychological Thriller Authors To Follow
Blood & Holy Water Paranormal Romance Giveaway
World War II Authors to Follow
Bleeding Blue Mystery Novel Giveaway
Find out when new Thrillers are published
Pinned onto the board

My Books

For fans of Psychological Thrillers
The Grotto's Secret - Free Chapters
The Sacred Symbol - Free Chapters
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller
For fans of Psychological Thrillers
The Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery Thriller

1 Likes

Bron's picture
Scroll to top