Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 1 year 10 months ago onto My Books

$2.99
The Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery Thriller

The Sacred Symbol is the second book in the Torcal Trilogy and follows the award-winning The Grotto's Secret.

July 1492, Palos de la Frontera, Spain

Disguised as a man, Ana-María de Carbonela is on the run from the queen’s soldiers who tortured and killed her mother. She overhears Columbus' sailors preparing a mutiny, but before she can warn him, and convince him to write a journal detailing his privileges from Queen Isabella, she is captured.

When her Jewish tutor is caught and punished for rescuing her, she has a terrible decision to make: Save him ... but risk the death penalty for dressing as a man.

THE SACRED SYMBOL on Amazon
http://getBook.at/The-Sacred-Symbol

The Sacred Symbol Book Trailer
https://youtu.be/xf2_gTXD4lQ

The Sacred Symbol Sample Chapters
https://bookluver.com/pins/the-sacred-symbol-free-chapters

Share The Luv: 
5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Psychological Thriller Authors To FollowHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MossePsychological Thriller Authors To FollowHarry Potter GiveawayCreate A Character CompetitionWorld War II Authors to FollowThe Torcal Trilogy Full BoxsetWin Amazon VouchersThe Luna Legacy - Free ChaptersSubscribe To Hear About Book Giveaways in our newsletter every month.
Follow Us On Twitter To Win Amazon Vouchers
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

The Positive Trait Thesaurus
The Luna Legacy - Free Chapters
Facebook Groups For Authors
Summer Book Giveaway
Promote Your Giveaway
Pinned onto the board

My Books

The Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery Thriller
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller
Peoples Book Prize Winner
For fans of Psychological Thrillers
For fans of Psychological Thrillers
The Grotto's Secret - Free Chapters

1 Likes

Bron's picture

Welcome to our Book Review Club

Readers are welcome to read any of these books in exchange for a short review. Please log in to download your chosen review copies.

Scroll to top