Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 1 year 4 months ago onto My Books

$2.99
The Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery Thriller

The Sacred Symbol is the second book in the Torcal Trilogy and follows the award-winning The Grotto's Secret.

July 1492, Palos de la Frontera, Spain

Disguised as a man, Ana-María de Carbonela is on the run from the queen’s soldiers who tortured and killed her mother. She overhears Columbus' sailors preparing a mutiny, but before she can warn him, and convince him to write a journal detailing his privileges from Queen Isabella, she is captured.

When her Jewish tutor is caught and punished for rescuing her, she has a terrible decision to make: Save him ... but risk the death penalty for dressing as a man.

THE SACRED SYMBOL on Amazon
http://getBook.at/The-Sacred-Symbol

The Sacred Symbol Book Trailer
https://youtu.be/xf2_gTXD4lQ

The Sacred Symbol Sample Chapters
https://bookluver.com/pins/the-sacred-symbol-free-chapters

Share The Luv: 
5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Harry Potter GiveawayHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseYour Cat In A BookFor fans of Psychological ThrillersAvatar GiveawayFree BooksBook Luver's October NewsletterWin A Copy of Flying Without Wings - A World War II Thriller
The Torcal Trilogy Full Boxset
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Roget's Super Thesaurus
Oxford Dictionary Of Modern Slang
Book Luver's October Newsletter
The Negative Trait Thesaurus
Lily Christian Suspense Novel Giveaway
2020 eBook and Writing Awards
Pinned onto the board

My Books

Peoples Book Prize Winner
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller
The Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery Thriller
For fans of Psychological Thrillers
For fans of Psychological Thrillers
The Sacred Symbol - Free Chapters

1 Likes

Bron's picture
Scroll to top