Save

Save

Debrah Martin's picture
Debrah Martin

Pinned 4 months 3 weeks ago onto Patchwork People series

$0.99

Concluding the award-winning trilogy...
An explosive psychological thriller series for fans of Gone Girl and The Girl with No Past.

For a British barrister to forsake the law, the reason must be serious. For him to step all the way outside of it, the reason must be deadly.

Lawrence Juste is a very different man to the one everyone thought he was. He’s a very different man to the one he thought he was too. But then, when you’ve just found out your whole world has been built around everyone else’s deceit and your lies are fairy tales by comparison, why should anyone be as they appear to be? Or anything end how it appears to end? Especially if there’s revenge involved and you’re a man on the edge of oblivion.

Vigilante justice, murder, or just rewards? You choose.

Patchwork Pieces is the final book in the Patchwork People series.

Share The Luv: 
0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
Genre: 
Originally pinned by

Debrah Martin

Pinned onto the board

Patchwork People series

Welcome to our Book Review Club

Readers are welcome to read any of these books in exchange for a short review. Please log in to download your chosen review copies.

Scroll to top