Save

Save

claytongrahamscifi's picture
claytongrahamscifi

Pinned 11 months 1 week ago onto MILIJUN

First contact novel

Source: http://ViewBook.at/Milijun

A tangled web of alien intrigue traps a mother and son in its deadly embrace…

When aliens capture Laura’s son, it’s going to take a lot more than a mother’s love to get him back. After infiltrating a military research base, Laura discovers a terrifying secret: their plans to engineer humans for galactic exploration.

Laura battles to save Jason, several mothers-to-be, and herself from alien control. But she quickly realizes the aliens have their own mission for her. Soon she faces a choice, take a chance at an impossible escape or accept the aliens’ vision of a new humanity.

Milijun is the first installment of an action-packed sci-fi alien invasion series. If you like tales of first contact, secret military operations, and the people caught in the middle, then you’ll love Clayton Graham’s fast-paced sci-fi thrill ride.

Share The Luv: 
0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
Genre: 
Comments
claytongrahamscifi's picture
claytongrahamscifi
FIVE STARS LYNNE BARNES: January 24 2017 WOW, what an amazing book from author Clayton Graham. It was excellent and genuinely captured my imagination. The writing was superb and it hurtled along at a thrilling pace. This is a prime example of how to write an outstanding debut novel and I can’t wait to read more. FIVE STARS Author GRETA CRIBBS: February 3 2017 If you like futuristic sci-fi which deals with human/alien interaction, go out and buy this book. Definitely worth your time.
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Historical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseBook Luver's October NewsletterClose To The Bone by Indian Actor Lisa Ray Book GiveawayFree BooksWorld War II Authors to Follow     The Contest and Other Stories Dig Two Graves: A Gripping Crime Thriller (Solomon Gray Book 1) eBook: Keith Nixon, Allan Guthrie, Eleanor Abraham: Amazon.co.uk: Kindle Store
The Torcal Trilogy Full Boxset
Originally pinned by

claytongrahamscifi

Space opera
First contact novel
Pinned onto the board

MILIJUN

First contact novel
Scroll to top