Save

Save

nicolezoltack's picture
nicolezoltack

Pinned 2 months 5 days ago onto Nicole Zoltack's Books

Source: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07J47BYKG

A maid who will become legend...

Sixteen-year-old Alena longs for a world where peasants, servants, and nobles are all equal. Truly, that will never be possible until the day when she removes a sword from a stone and might have the chance to become queen... if she can rally those same peasants, servants, and nobles behind her.

Legend is a King Arthur retelling with Arthur as Alena, a maid who can possibly become so much more than she ever dreamed possible. Perfect for fans of The Mists of Avalon, The Selection, and Red Queen.

Share The Luv: 
0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
Genre: 
Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Boot Children's Book GiveawayWin a Kindle Fire for SummerFor fans of time travel and mermaids.Folly at Sausmarez ManorWin A Summer Floral BouquetBook Luver's October NewsletterDaisy Jones and the Six Signed Paperback Book Giveaway
Win a Kindle Fire for Summer
Originally pinned by

nicolezoltack

Pinned onto the board

Nicole Zoltack's Books

Scroll to top