Save

Save

Misswriter's picture
Misswriter

Pinned 3 weeks 4 days ago onto Thrilling Books

Deadly Shadow: A Paranormal Suspense Thriller (The Assassin Chronicles Book 1) - Kindle edition by Kim Cresswell. Mystery, Thriller & Suspense Kindle eBooks @ Amazon.com.

Source: https://gleam.io/competitions/ZP3fZ-book-luvers-christmas-book-giveaway

The Assassin Chronicles TV series is in development with Council Tree Productions. Win this book in our Christmas Readers Book Giveaway.

Two recent murders. Two serial killers. A conspiracy that reaches beyond the physical world.

Consumed with grief over the tragic death of her husband, FBI agent Victory McClane is obsessed with finding Ohio’s serial killer, “The Wrapper”.

When another young woman turns up dead and the victim is linked to Derrick Lynn, son of the Secretary of Defense, Victory finds Derrick has all the right answers and is a little too helpful.

Derrick has a secret: He’s a government assassin who uses his unusual paranormal skills to eliminate targets. Determined to keep his own secrets buried, he offers to help find The Wrapper.

But can Victory trust him?

As the body count rises, Victory must cross a dangerous line—into a world of government cover-ups, murder, and betrayal—a decision that will test her limits. And everything she believes in.

CLICK ON THE IMAGE OR LINK ABOVE TO ENTER

BUY LINK: https://www.amazon.com/Deadly-Shadow-Paranormal-Suspense-Chronicles-ebook/dp/B07BX36QVV/

Share The Luv: 
0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
Genre: 
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Love Historical Mystery?Win a Kindle Fire for ChristmasA Heaven For Toasters: A Sci-Fi Crime Romance set on the Greek Islands - Kindle edition by Nicholas C. Rossis. Romance Kindle eBooks @ Amazon.com.Historical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseWin The Cypher Bureau by Eilidh McginnessChristmas Readers Book Giveaway HamperWin the 21-Day Ketogenic Diet Weight Loss Challenge
For fans of Psychological Thrillers
Originally pinned by

Misswriter

Deadly Shadow: A Paranormal Suspense Thriller (The Assassin Chronicles Book 1) - Kindle edition by Kim Cresswell. Mystery, Thriller & Suspense Kindle eBooks @ Amazon.com.
Pinned onto the board

Thrilling Books

Deadly Shadow: A Paranormal Suspense Thriller (The Assassin Chronicles Book 1) - Kindle edition by Kim Cresswell. Mystery, Thriller & Suspense Kindle eBooks @ Amazon.com.
Scroll to top