fbpx Cut the Crap and Feel Amazing Book Giveaway | Book Luver

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 2 years 10 months ago onto Book Giveaways

Cut the Crap and Feel Amazing Book Giveaway

We have 5 paperback copies of Cut the crap and Feel Amazing by Ailsa Frank Published by Hay House for our UK readers to win in our February Book Giveaway.

Cut the Crap and Feel Amazing helps improve each area of your life including money, relationships, finding love, getting over heartbreak.

Cut the Crap and Feel Amazing

Have you ever felt stuck or unmotivated about life? Are there things you want to do or dreams you want to achieve, but you don't know how to get started or how to reach your goals?

In Cut the Crap and Feel Amazing, experienced hypnotherapist Ailsa Frank provides you with the knowledge and tools you need to take control of your life and ensure that it follows a more positive direction - the direction in which you want it to go.

The techniques described in this book will help you to cut out the negative habits in your life and make improvements where they are needed - work, relationships, health, finance, finding love and more. Making regular small changes to your mindset will enable you to make bigger changes in your life. You don't need to know your whole life plan, you just need to focus on one small thing to get yourself started. Cut the Crap and Feel Amazing offers a helping hand to get you on track and keep your life moving forwards in a positive direction.

Cut the Crap and Feel Amazing On Amazon

PLEASE CLICK TO TWEET!

Now Closed

This book giveaway is now closed. Join our mailing list to find out about more book giveaways.

Share The Luv: 
0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

The Grotto's Secret - Comparable To Silence of the Lambs
The Fallen Star Book Giveaway
Historical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse
The Good Enough Husband Romance Novel Giveaway
Close To The Bone by Indian Actor Lisa Ray Book Giveaway
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Book Giveaways Every Month
5 Thrillers To Be Won
Win this book giveaway in our Christmas Readers Book Giveaway.
The Wedding Promise Romantic Novel Giveaway
The Last Thing She Told Me Book Giveaway
Win A Personalised Goes to Sleep Book
subscribe to receive book giveaways
Scroll to top