Save

Save

LaciPaige's picture
LaciPaige

Pinned 1 month 2 weeks ago onto Find Books

Win a Kindle Fire for Summer

Source: https://gleam.io/competitions/VmxPa-win-a-kindle-fire-in-book-luvers-summer-...

Win A Summer Reading Hamper including a fantastic Silver Hummingbird Necklace and a Kindle Fire tablet, plus a pile of paperback novels and a stack of eBooks worth over £500!

If you don't want to sign up, come back to this page every month to see the details.

These competitions are open to all our readers around the globe!

Win a Kindle: https://gleam.io/competitions/VmxPa-win-a-kindle-fire-in-book-luvers-summer-giveaway

Win a Book Bundle: https://gleam.io/competitions/sNoWX-book-luvers-summer-book-giveaway

 Join our mailing list to be sure you hear about future giveaways!

 

 

Share The Luv: 
0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Historical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseBig Book GiveawaysClose To The Bone by Indian Actor Lisa Ray Book GiveawayThe Fallen Star Book GiveawayCreate A Character CompetitionFree BooksPsychological Thriller Authors To Follow
Javan must collect his first dragon...or his mother is doomed to die.
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

The Good Enough Husband Romance Novel Giveaway
The Soldier's Bride Romantic Novel Giveaway
A Thimbleful of Hope Book Giveaway
Win A Copy of Simple Tips, Smart Ideas
Win A Personalized Edition Of Tropical Treasure
Facets of Love Short Story Collection Book Giveaway
Pinned onto the board

Find Books

Win a Kindle Fire for Summer
Scroll to top