Save

Save

MichelePW's picture
MichelePW

Pinned 2 months 1 week ago onto Board 1

Source: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07DT8ZTN3/ref=as_li_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1...

A fresh start. That's what Becca hoped the move from New York to Redemption, Wisconsin would be for her troubled family. A way to get her crumbling marriage back on track, and to bond with her difficult 16-year-old stepdaughter.

But instead of a new beginning, Becca is thrust into a mysterious past she barely remembers. A past that includes the complications of interacting with her old teenage crush, Daniel, as well as living in her aunt's old house.

A house with a violent past. A house the locals swear is haunted.

But there's no such thing as ghosts. Right?

So, could there be something even more sinister out to destroy them?

And can Becca discover the truth before it's too late?

Share The Luv: 
0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
Genre: 
Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Historical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseWin A Summer Reading HamperWin a Kindle Fire for SummerWin A Summer Reading HamperWhen a woman loses her only love, will a change of scenery and a canine connection reclaim her heart? The Luna Legacy - Free ChaptersDig Two Graves: A Gripping Crime Thriller (Solomon Gray Book 1) eBook: Keith Nixon, Allan Guthrie, Eleanor Abraham: Amazon.co.uk: Kindle StoreBig Book Giveaways
Originally pinned by

MichelePW

Free Book - Michele Pariza Wacek
Pinned onto the board

Board 1

Free Book - Michele Pariza Wacek

1 Repins

MichelePW's picture
Scroll to top