Save

Save

The Luna Legacy Book Launch Team

The Luna Legacy Book Launch Team

After the success of The Grotto's Secret becoming a bestseller and winning The People's Book Prize, Paula Wynne will publish the last book in the Torcal Trilogy - Ideal for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse. Some reviewers have likened the books to C.J. Sansom and S.J. Parris.

There are two different options here:

1. Join The Luna Legacy Book Launch Team

Would you like to engage with an author and work with her to help her launch her book?

What You Get

Paula will give away a selection of advanced reader copies to her book launch team who have previously shared a review on Amazon.
Win a selection of Historical Fiction books plus another bundle of Thrillers
Win a full boxset of the Torcal Trilogy
The team member who shares the book launch link the most will be awarded with a £20 Amazon Voucher

How To Be Involved

Paula will ask her book launch team for the following:

  • When the book is published on Amazon, share the book link on Twitter and Facebook and your favourite social networks
  • Share the book launch competition on Twitter and Facebook and your favourite social networks
  • Apply for a review copy, if you win the review copy, Paula will ask you to leave a short but honest review of the book on Amazon
  • Enter to win a full boxset of the Torcal Trilogy, Paula will have a few full sets to be won by team members

If you would like to take part in this VIP Book Launch Team, simply fill in the form below. (Note, reading the previous two Torcal Trilogy books is not a criteria for joining, but we would be interested to know!)

2. Win A Review Copy Of The Luna Legacy

Paula Wynne will choose a bunch of reviewers to review The Luna Legacy! Simply enter your details below and watch out for your verification email. Paula will be in touch as soon as the review copies are available.

Verify Yourself

Watch out for a verification email that will be sent to you now. If you don't get it, please check your junkbox in case it lands in there. Be sure to save the email as a contact in your email provider. That way you will get the book download!

IMPORTANT: If you are with Gmail, Yahoo, AOL, Hotmail or Outlook, you may find the email lands in your junkbox as Book Luver will be new to your email provider. Please check in there. If you don't receive anything within a few minutes, please drop us an email and we will create a password for you to login, which you can change at anytime.

TERMS: By entering your details you are agreeing that Paula Wynne can contact you about her historical thriller.

Would you like to join the Book Launch Team or just review The Luna Legacy?
Scroll to top