Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 2 months 1 week ago onto Book Giveaways

Win World War II Novels Of Your Choice

Source: https://gleam.io/competitions/4v6oM-historical-feast-world-war-ii-fiction-gi...

Win World War II Novels Of Your Choice! Three winners will receive 3 historical novels set in World War II of their choice. To enter simply tell me which 5 books you would love to read in this genre and enter your details.

Share as much as you like because all shares get extra entries. Plus the reader who shares the most will receive an Amazon voucher worth £25. With the Kindle Fire and the other book collection contests, the prize value is more than £300!

Share The Luv: 
0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
Comments
susan atkins (not verified)
tattooist of auschwitz . flying without wings, bakers secret, orphans war , the book thief
Victoria (not verified)
tattooist of auschwitz, baker's secret, book thief, German midwife, and orphan's war
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Your Cat In A BookThe Luna Legacy - Free ChaptersHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseThe Torcal Trilogy Full BoxsetThe Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery ThrillerWin Mystery Novels Of Your ChoiceWin A Summer Reading HamperWin Thriller PaperbacksWin World War II Novels Of Your ChoiceWin Historical Fiction Novels Of Your ChoiceBig Book Giveaways
World War II Authors to Follow
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

The Grotto's Secret - Breathtaking Suspense
Paperbacks For UK Readers To Win
Win Gemstone Detective
Dairy Book of Home Cookery
a spectacularly sad ending Book Giveaway
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

NeedleMouse Giveaway
a spectacularly sad ending Book Giveaway
The Seaside Angel by Evie Grace
The Confession Book Giveaway
Birds of Passage Book Giveaway
All Summer With You Romance Book Giveaway
Scroll to top