Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 2 weeks 41 min ago onto Book Giveaways

Win World War II Novels Of Your Choice

Source: https://gleam.io/competitions/4v6oM-historical-feast-world-war-ii-fiction-gi...

Win World War II Novels Of Your Choice! Three winners will receive 3 historical novels set in World War II of their choice. To enter simply tell me which 5 books you would love to read in this genre and enter your details.

Share as much as you like because all shares get extra entries. Plus the reader who shares the most will receive an Amazon voucher worth £25. With the Kindle Fire and the other book collection contests, the prize value is more than £300!

Share The Luv: 
0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
Comments
susan atkins (not verified)
tattooist of auschwitz . flying without wings, bakers secret, orphans war , the book thief
Victoria (not verified)
tattooist of auschwitz, baker's secret, book thief, German midwife, and orphan's war
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Win Psychological Thrillers Of Your ChoiceWin Amazon VouchersYour Cat In A BookWin A Copy of Flying Without Wings - A World War II ThrillerBig Book GiveawaysCreate A Character CompetitionHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseWin A Copy Of Elizabeth of BohemiaWin Mystery Novels Of Your ChoiceWin World War II Novels Of Your ChoiceWorld War II Authors to Follow
Free Books
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Driven to Death Mystery Crime Novel Giveaway
The Grotto's Secret Blood Stained Knife
The Last Thing She Told Me Book Giveaway
The Negative Trait Thesaurus
Elixa - Prequel To The Luna Legacy
Grab FREE Historical Thriller Chapters
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

All Summer With You Romance Book Giveaway
Win A Copy Of Elizabeth of Bohemia
Summer Book Giveaway
Win Gemstone Detective
Never Again Romantic Suspense Book Giveaway
The Devil's Trinity Historical Thriller Giveaway
Scroll to top