Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 4 months 3 days ago onto Book Giveaways

Win World War II Novels Of Your Choice

Source: https://gleam.io/competitions/4v6oM-historical-feast-world-war-ii-fiction-gi...

Win World War II Novels Of Your Choice! Three winners will receive 3 historical novels set in World War II of their choice. To enter simply tell me which 5 books you would love to read in this genre and enter your details.

Share as much as you like because all shares get extra entries. Plus the reader who shares the most will receive an Amazon voucher worth £25. With the Kindle Fire and the other book collection contests, the prize value is more than £300!

Share The Luv: 
0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
Comments
susan atkins (not verified)
tattooist of auschwitz . flying without wings, bakers secret, orphans war , the book thief
Victoria (not verified)
tattooist of auschwitz, baker's secret, book thief, German midwife, and orphan's war
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Psychological Thriller Authors To FollowElixa - Prequel To The Luna LegacyHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseHarry Potter GiveawayThe Torcal Trilogy Full BoxsetAvatar GiveawayCreate A Character CompetitionThe Luna Legacy - Free ChaptersWin Amazon VouchersReaders Book Review ClubHannibal Lecter Giveaway
Subscribe To Hear About Book Giveaways in our newsletter every month.
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

A Writer's Guide to the Zodiac
Harry Potter Giveaway
Win A Personalised Goes to Sleep Book
Never Again Romantic Suspense Book Giveaway
The Grotto's Secret - Comparable To Silence of the Lambs
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Chasing Stars New Adult Romance Book Giveaway
Red Flags Thriller Giveaway
Dancing in the Rain Historical Fiction Giveaway
Win A Copy of Simple Tips, Smart Ideas
Cut the Crap and Feel Amazing Book Giveaway
Christmas Readers Book Giveaway Hamper
Scroll to top