Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 11 months 1 week ago onto Book Giveaways

Win World War II Novels Of Your Choice

Win World War II Novels Of Your Choice! Three winners will receive 3 historical novels set in World War II of their choice. To enter simply tell me which 5 books you would love to read in this genre and enter your details.

Share as much as you like because all shares get extra entries. Plus the reader who shares the most will receive an Amazon voucher worth £25. With the Kindle Fire and the other book collection contests, the prize value is more than £300!

Share The Luv: 
0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
Comments
susan atkins (not verified)
tattooist of auschwitz . flying without wings, bakers secret, orphans war , the book thief
Victoria (not verified)
tattooist of auschwitz, baker's secret, book thief, German midwife, and orphan's war
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Win A Copy of Flying Without Wings - A World War II ThrillerFree BooksHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseBook Luver's October NewsletterFor fans of Psychological ThrillersBook Review GiveawaysElixa - Prequel To The Luna LegacyThe Torcal Trilogy Full BoxsetBook Giveaways Every MonthPsychological Thriller Authors To FollowA Historical Conspiracy Thriller
Psychological Thriller Authors To Follow
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Free Books
Armour Piercing Book Giveaway
The Sacred Symbol - Free Chapters
What Lies Within Book Giveaway
Birds of Passage Book Giveaway
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Daisy Jones and the Six Signed Paperback Book Giveaway
Armour Piercing Book Giveaway
Facets of Love Short Story Collection Book Giveaway
Crossfire Fantasy Novel Giveaway
Win this book giveaway in our Christmas Readers Book Giveaway.
World War II Authors to Follow

Welcome to our Book Review Club

Readers are welcome to read any of these books in exchange for a short review. Please log in to download your chosen review copies.

Scroll to top