Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 1 week 2 days ago onto Book Giveaways

Win A Three Month Floral Bouquet Subscription

Source: https://bookluver.com/giveaways/february-giveaway-entry-form

We are delighted to offer our UK readers a chance to win a three month floral subscription from Appleyard London. The winner will receive a bouquet similar to the image, once every month for 3 months!

Appleyard London was born out of a passion for boutique floral design. They’re always on the lookout for exclusive new and rare species of flowers and on-trend colours to ensure you can enjoy an ever evolving range of boutique flowers.

Their signature collection of luxury flowers, Couture, features their finest all-season bouquets for you to send all year round. They create a new range of flowers for each season and calendar occasion using the highest quality seasonal flowers.

Their collection of flowers for birthdays, romantic occasions and celebrating newborns are some of their more popular ranges, with their signature next day flower delivery available on all orders. They strive to make every flower delivery a truly unforgettable experience.

A bouquet from Appleyard London is more than just flowers, it is hand-tied luxury.

Click here if you would like to order any Valentine's flowers or find out more about a floral subscription with Appleyard London.

You will receive 20% off all bouquets at Appleyard London using the Code - BOOK20.
Expires 31st Dec 2019
*excludes delivery charges and add on gifts.
Terms - Bouquets may vary from the images provided.

PLEASE SHARE THE LUV & CLICK TO TWEET!

Share The Luv: 
5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

A Thimbleful of Hope Book GiveawayThe Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery ThrillerHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mossea spectacularly sad ending Book GiveawayTimeless by Dana LyonsBook Giveaways Every MonthElixa - Prequel To The Luna LegacyCut the Crap and Feel Amazing Book GiveawayGrab your FREE historical thriller
The Incurable Romantic Book Giveaway
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Feeding Frenzy: Curse of the Necromancer Fantasy Book Giveaway
Create A Character Competition
Win A Copy of Flying Without Wings
Before We Were Yours Book Giveaway
Blood & Holy Water Paranormal Romance Giveaway
Lamentation by CJ Sansom
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Win this Rock Art Handbook in Book Luver's Christmas Reading Hamper
Crossfire Fantasy Novel Giveaway
Create A Character Competition
Win The Cypher Bureau by Eilidh Mcginness
Win Katherine Arden’s Winternight Trilogy

1 Likes

yellowcanary's picture
Scroll to top