Save

Save

Carlas Books's picture
Carlas Books

Pinned 4 months 1 day ago onto Summer Giveaways

Win A Summer Reading Hamper

Source: https://bookluver.com/subscribe

Win A Summer Reading Hamper including a fantastic Silver Hummingbird Necklace and a Kindle Fire tablet, plus a pile of paperback novels and a stack of eBooks worth over £500. We're adding more books and gifts to the giveaway until it opens in June!

Join our mailing list to find out when this book giveaway opens for entries.

If you don't want to sign up, come back to this page every month to see the details.

 

 

Find books for MK Chester here:
http://mkchester.com/titles

 

Share The Luv: 
4
Average: 4
Log in to vote
Genre: 
Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Historical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseSubscribe To Hear About Book Giveaways in our newsletter every month.World War II Authors to FollowFree BooksWin A Summer Reading HamperWin Historical Fiction Novels Of Your ChoiceBook Giveaways Every MonthBig Book GiveawaysBook Luver's October NewsletterFor fans of Psychological ThrillersWin Historical Conspiracy Thrillers Of Your Choice
Win Mystery Novels Of Your Choice
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Marc McCutcheon's Building Believable Characters
Crossfire Fantasy Novel Giveaway
La Famiglia. The Family Book of Pesto
Win Gemstone Detective
Pinned onto the board

Summer Giveaways

Win A Summer Reading Hamper

1 Likes

JoJoBah's picture
Scroll to top