Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 8 months 4 weeks ago onto Book Giveaways

Win A Summer Reading Hamper

Source: https://bookluver.com/subscribe

Win A Summer Reading Hamper including a fantastic Gold Hummingbird Necklace and a Kindle Fire tablet, plus a pile of paperback novels and a stack of eBooks. This reading hamper already has a value of over £500 and we've only just started gathering gifts and giveaways!

Join our mailing list to find out when this book giveaway opens for entries.

If you don't want to sign up, come back to this page every month to see the details.

 

 

 

Share The Luv: 
5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
Genre: 
Comments
Rebecca Booth's picture
Rebecca Booth
Thanks for the chance!
Chatterlady's picture
Chatterlady
Thank you
Crystine's picture
Crystine
Thanks for the chance.
Witchy Woman's picture
Witchy Woman
I just subscribed! Book luver’s getting us in the Christmas spirit.
Jean's picture
Jean
What a lovely way to start the holidays! Thank you for the opportunity!
suzgiorgione's picture
suzgiorgione
Thank you for the chance!
Tashia1975's picture
Tashia1975
Thank you for this wonderful chance!
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

The Fallen Star Book GiveawayWin A Summer Reading HamperHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseThe Luna Legacy Review GiveawayJanuary Book GiveawaysGrab your FREE historical thrillerFor fans of Psychological ThrillersFree BooksWin Amazon VouchersThe Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery Thriller
Needle Mouse Giveaway
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

The Common Pleas Lawyer Thriller Giveaway
Free Books
Win this Rock Art Handbook in Book Luver's Christmas Reading Hamper
Milijun Sci-Fi Adventure Giveaway
A WWII feel-good historical romance giveaway
The Last Thing She Told Me Book Giveaway
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Win James and the Birthday Balloon Children's Book
Before We Were Yours Book Giveaway
Bleeding Blue Mystery Novel Giveaway
What Lies Within Book Giveaway
Lover Wanted New Adult Romance Book Giveaway
Resisting the Challenges of the 21st Century Non Fiction Giveaway

8 Likes

Paula Wynne's picture
eli's picture
Susanne Curran's picture
Chatterlady's picture
Witchy Woman's picture
Sox's picture
Jan Sjostraand's picture
pebelz's picture
Scroll to top