Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 12 months 3 days ago onto Book Giveaways

Win A Summer Reading Hamper
Comments
Rebecca Booth's picture
Rebecca Booth
Thanks for the chance!
Chatterlady's picture
Chatterlady
Thank you
Crystine's picture
Crystine
Thanks for the chance.
Witchy Woman's picture
Witchy Woman
I just subscribed! Book luver’s getting us in the holiday spirit.
Jean's picture
Jean
What a lovely way to start the holidays! Thank you for the opportunity!
suzgiorgione's picture
suzgiorgione
Thank you for the chance!
Tashia1975's picture
Tashia1975
Thank you for this wonderful chance!
Carmen G (not verified)
Thanks for the chance.
Mary Northover (not verified)
Would love to win.I enjoy reading . Thank you
Mary Northover (not verified)
I enjoy reading, would love to win thanks for the chance
Dale Savoie (not verified)
Would love to win
Grace Henley (not verified)
Thanks so much for the Chance!
Cercis80's picture
Cercis80
I’d love to win, especially all those wonderful books, so my summer would be full of good reading and sharing the winnings with my reader friends.
Patricia M. Bar... (not verified)
What a lovely giveaway. It makes for a lovely way to spend some time this summer. I hope those in the U. S. qualify.
Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne
Yes, Patricia, the prizes are for our global readers.
Annaloa's picture
Annaloa
What a fantastic giveaway, my summer reading would be sorted.
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Dig Two Graves: A Gripping Crime Thriller (Solomon Gray Book 1) eBook: Keith Nixon, Allan Guthrie, Eleanor Abraham: Amazon.co.uk: Kindle StoreWin A Summer Reading HamperWorld War II Authors to FollowWin A Summer Book BundleThe Prince's Man book coverThe Raven Witch of Corfu (box set)Public Speaking Super PowersWin A Personalized Edition Of Tropical Treasure Win a Kindle Fire for Summer
Win A Summer Floral Bouquet
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

The Devil's Trinity Historical Thriller Giveaway
Milijun Sci-Fi Adventure Giveaway
Create A Character Competition
Historical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

WIN A Silver Hummingbird Necklace Giveaway
The Secret Lives of Superhero Wives Book Giveaway
Mastering the Virgin Erotica Book Giveaway
The Good Enough Husband Romance Novel Giveaway
Elixa - Prequel To The Luna Legacy
Sign up to hear about more book giveaways

2 Repins

Kay Enderlin's picture
Carlas Books's picture

13 Likes

Paula Wynne's picture
eli's picture
Susanne Curran's picture
portermaker's picture
Chatterlady's picture
Witchy Woman's picture
Sox's picture
Jan Sjostraand's picture
pebelz's picture
katerwriter's picture
ShoeloverMB's picture
AvidReaderTJ's picture

+1 more likes

Scroll to top