Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 4 months 4 weeks ago onto Book Giveaways

Win A Summer Book Bundle

Source: https://gleam.io/competitions/sNoWX-book-luvers-summer-book-giveaway

Win A Summer Book Bundle - 3 readers will each win this whole bundle of books in time for summer reading!

 Join our mailing list to be sure you hear about future giveaways!

Share The Luv: 
5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
Comments
Marta Ratliff (not verified)
Thanks for doing this giveaway!
Jackie Phipps (not verified)
Thanks for the opportunity.
Jeanette S. Hall (not verified)
::Thanks for sponsoring this great event!
Jeanette S. Hall (not verified)
Thanks for sponsoring this great event!
Cheryl Nichols (not verified)
Thank you ! Luv it .. I voted for covers awards also.
Jerilynn (not verified)
Thanks for the awesome giveaway!!!
AmyB98's picture
AmyB98
This is an amazing giveaway. Thank you so much for the chance!
Rebecca Booth's picture
Rebecca Booth
Wow, what a great giveaway!
Shannon Capelle (not verified)
This is an amazing giveaway thanks for the chance
Sylvia Reddom (not verified)
Thanks for the great summer give away! Happy reading!
Glenda Hislop (not verified)
What a great give away! Thank you‼️‼️
Molly-MG's picture
Molly-MG
Maybe I'll get lucky - thank you for giving us the opportunity to win these titles. :)
staymcg's picture
staymcg
fingers crossed
Sharon Freemantle (not verified)
Thanks for the chance to win this fabulous prize
Bonny (not verified)
Having multiple sclerosis and recently losing my dad. Reading is a key outlet for distraction. So I thank you for doing this give away many like me depend on reading to make it threw one more moment of life
Mary Sue Russell (not verified)
Thanks for the chance to win!!
Ldawn11's picture
Ldawn11
Do excited. Love reading.
Rachid (not verified)
Thank you.what a beautiful giveaway.i hope to win
Robinj's picture
Robinj
Thank you for a chance to win!!
FawnGeorge's picture
FawnGeorge
Thank you for the giveaway. I would love the books.
Joan Eanes (not verified)
I love books and Kindles and good authors. Thanks for this opportunity.
maggz1967's picture
maggz1967
SIMPLY devine
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Book Giveaways Every MonthBig Book GiveawaysFor fans of Psychological ThrillersWin A Summer Reading HamperElixa - Prequel To The Luna LegacyThe Torcal Trilogy Full BoxsetHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseWin Amazon VouchersWin A Copy Of Elizabeth of BohemiaFree BooksWin A Summer Reading Hamper
Win Psychological Thrillers Of Your Choice
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Dissolution: Tenth Anniversary Edition (The Shardlake Series Book 1) eBook: C. J. Sansom: Amazon.co.uk: Kindle Store
Dairy Book of Home Cookery
Revision and Self Editing For Publication
Definition of Flawed Contemporary Erotic Romance Book Giveaway
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Win Psychological Thrillers Of Your Choice
Win Amazon Vouchers
Your Cat In A Book
Win A Summer Reading Hamper
Win Historical Conspiracy Thrillers Of Your Choice
5 Romance Novels To Be Won

9 Likes

wendawlee's picture
Indianajewel's picture
Trinity77's picture
KathleenSutherland.'s picture
AmyB98's picture
staymcg's picture
Ferni's picture
buchanl's picture
Dopey's picture
Scroll to top