Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 11 months 1 week ago onto Book Giveaways

Win Psychological Thrillers Of Your Choice

Win Psychological Thrillers Of Your Choice! Three winners will receive 5  Psychological Thrillers of their choice. To enter simply tell me which 5 books you would love to read in this genre and enter your details.

Share as much as you like because all shares get extra entries. Plus the reader who shares the most will receive an Amazon voucher worth £25. With the Kindle Fire and the other book collection contests, the prize value is more than £300!

Share The Luv: 
5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
Comments
Linda Bass's picture
Linda Bass
LIKED & SHARED!
Heidi Pergolski (not verified)
What a great giveaway! Thank you for the chance! Which 5 books? The Sister, The Date, Lie to Me, Blink & The Perfect Girl.
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Big Book GiveawaysFor fans of Psychological ThrillersPsychological Thriller Authors To FollowBook Review GiveawaysThe Torcal Trilogy Full BoxsetHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseHarry Potter GiveawaySubscribe To Hear About Book Giveaways in our newsletter every month.Create A Character CompetitionWin Amazon Voucher By Following Us On Twitter The Luna Legacy - Free Chapters
Harry Potter Giveaway
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Close To The Bone by Indian Actor Lisa Ray Book Giveaway
Chasing Stars New Adult Romance Book Giveaway
AEGIS RISING: Action Adventure Mystery Thriller Giveaway
Bad Stories by Steve Almond
Win A Summer Reading Hamper
Penguins and Mortal Peril Mystery Novel Giveaway
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Speeches of Note Christmas Giveaway
Win A Summer Reading Hamper
The Soldier's Bride Romantic Novel Giveaway
Win Breath by Tim Winton and Picador Books in our Christmas Reading Giveaway.
Win Amazon Voucher By Following Us On Twitter
Big Book Giveaways

1 Likes

Kteebee's picture

Welcome to our Book Review Club

Readers are welcome to read any of these books in exchange for a short review. Please log in to download your chosen review copies.

Scroll to top