Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 4 months 3 days ago onto Book Giveaways

Win Psychological Thrillers Of Your Choice

Source: https://gleam.io/competitions/aUBtR-psychological-thriller-paperback-giveaway

Win Psychological Thrillers Of Your Choice! Three winners will receive 5  Psychological Thrillers of their choice. To enter simply tell me which 5 books you would love to read in this genre and enter your details.

Share as much as you like because all shares get extra entries. Plus the reader who shares the most will receive an Amazon voucher worth £25. With the Kindle Fire and the other book collection contests, the prize value is more than £300!

Share The Luv: 
5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
Comments
Linda Bass's picture
Linda Bass
LIKED & SHARED!
Heidi Pergolski (not verified)
What a great giveaway! Thank you for the chance! Which 5 books? The Sister, The Date, Lie to Me, Blink & The Perfect Girl.
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Readers Book Review ClubFree BooksAvatar GiveawayWorld War II Authors to FollowHarry Potter GiveawayThe Luna Legacy - Free ChaptersHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseWin Amazon VouchersYour Cat In A BookA Historical Conspiracy Thriller
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Walking Over Eggshellls Book Giveaway
Breaking Good Humour Book Giveaway
The Grotto's Secret - Breathtaking Suspense
Lily Christian Suspense Novel Giveaway
Love Historical Mystery?
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Win Amazon Voucher By Following Us On Twitter
Win A Copy of Simple Tips, Smart Ideas
A Daughter's Promise Book Giveaway
The Spy and the Lady Fantasy Book Giveaway
a spectacularly sad ending Book Giveaway
A WWII feel-good historical romance giveaway

1 Likes

Kteebee's picture
Scroll to top