Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 2 months 1 week ago onto Book Giveaways

Win Mystery Novels Of Your Choice

Source: https://gleam.io/competitions/TZiRy-mystery-paperback-giveaway

Win Mystery Novels Of Your Choice! Two winners will receive 3 mystery novels of their choice. To enter simply tell me which 5 books you would love to read in this genre and enter your details here.

Share as much as you like because all shares get extra entries. Plus the reader who shares the most will receive an Amazon voucher worth £25. With the Kindle Fire and the other book collection contests, the prize value is more than £300!

Share The Luv: 
0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

The Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery ThrillerWorld War II Authors to FollowWin A Copy Of Elizabeth of BohemiaBook Luver's October NewsletterPsychological Thriller Authors To FollowCreate A Character CompetitionWin A Copy of Flying Without Wings - A World War II ThrillerWin Mystery Novels Of Your ChoiceThe Luna Legacy - Free ChaptersWin A Summer Reading HamperWin a Kindle Fire for Summer
Win Historical Fiction Novels Of Your Choice
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Historical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse
The Dead Ex Review Giveaway
The Wedding Promise Romantic Novel Giveaway
The Negative Trait Thesaurus
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Win Social Media for a New Age
Blindsided Thriller Giveaway
Blood & Holy Water Paranormal Romance Giveaway
Win A Summer Book Bundle
Win Celebrating Midwinter
Scroll to top