Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 4 months 3 days ago onto Book Giveaways

Win Mystery Novels Of Your Choice

Source: https://gleam.io/competitions/TZiRy-mystery-paperback-giveaway

Win Mystery Novels Of Your Choice! Two winners will receive 3 mystery novels of their choice. To enter simply tell me which 5 books you would love to read in this genre and enter your details here.

Share as much as you like because all shares get extra entries. Plus the reader who shares the most will receive an Amazon voucher worth £25. With the Kindle Fire and the other book collection contests, the prize value is more than £300!

Share The Luv: 
0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Free BooksWorld War II Authors to FollowThe Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery ThrillerHarry Potter GiveawayLove Historical Mystery?Win Amazon VouchersElixa - Prequel To The Luna LegacyCreate A Character CompetitionHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseHannibal Lecter Giveaway
The Torcal Trilogy Full Boxset
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

A Sensitive Time Romantic Suspense Book Giveaway
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller
Win A Personalized Edition Alice in Wonderland
Breaking Good Humour Book Giveaway
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

The Art of Healing Women's Fiction Book Giveaway
Win A Personalised Goes to Sleep Book
Feeding Frenzy: Curse of the Necromancer Fantasy Book Giveaway
Create A Character Competition
Historical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse
The Common Pleas Lawyer Thriller Giveaway
Scroll to top