Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 3 months 1 week ago onto Book Giveaways

Win A Historical Thriller Boxset

FIVE lucky draw winners will each receive The Torcal Trilogy boxset, containing The Grotto's Secret, The Sacred Symbol and The Luna Legacy.

Paula Wynne is offering you two chances to win her either the eBooks or paperbacks of her historical mystery thriller series in our Christmas Readers Book Giveaway.

Win The eBook Boxset

This is ideal for readers who have not yet read The Grotto's Secret, The Sacred Symbol and The Luna Legacy.

Win The Paperback Boxset

For reviewers who have read and loved both books, here is a chance to win the paperbacks of all three books.

 

In Case You Can't Wait, Here's The First Two Books

The Grotto's Secret Sample Chapters
https://bookluver.com/pins/the-grottos-secret-free-chapters

The Sacred Symbol Sample Chapters
https://bookluver.com/pins/the-sacred-symbol-free-chapters

If you like the first few chapters and want to continue reading grab them on Amazon:

THE GROTTOS SECRET
http://getBook.at/The-Grottos-Secret

THE SACRED SYMBOL
http://getBook.at/The-Sacred-Symbol

Share The Luv: 
5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Darling Blue GiveawayWin A Personalised Goes to Sleep BookFree BooksBook Luver's October NewsletterHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseWin Gemstone DetectiveFour Tales of Troubled Love Book GiveawayLove Historical Mystery?
For fans of Psychological Thrillers
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Win A Personalised Goes to Sleep Book
Win this book giveaway in our Christmas Readers Book Giveaway.
Fighting For Eden Historical Romance Giveaway
Breathing Life Into Your Characters
The Grotto's Secret - Gripping Suspense
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

A Historical Conspiracy Thriller
Firstborn Fantasy Novel Giveaway
Before We Were Yours Book Giveaway
First Kill Paranormal Romance Giveaway
Subscribe To Hear About Book Giveaways in our newsletter every month.
Histories Book Giveaway

1 Likes

Bron's picture
Scroll to top