Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 2 weeks 44 min ago onto Book Giveaways

Win Historical Fiction Novels Of Your Choice

Source: https://gleam.io/competitions/ehELN-historical-fiction-paperback-giveaway

Win Medieval Novels Of Your Choice! Two winners will receive 3 medieval novels of their choice. To enter simply tell me which 5 books you would love to read in this genre and enter your details here.

Share as much as you like because all shares get extra entries. Plus the reader who shares the most will receive an Amazon voucher worth £25. With the Kindle Fire and the other book collection contests, the prize value is more than £300!

Share The Luv: 
5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Subscribe To Hear About Book Giveaways in our newsletter every month.Win A Copy of Flying Without Wings - A World War II ThrillerWin A Summer Book BundleWin World War II Novels Of Your ChoiceHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseWorld War II Authors to FollowA Historical Conspiracy Thriller Elixa - Prequel To The Luna LegacyYour Cat In A BookWin A Copy Of Elizabeth of BohemiaCreate A Character Competition
Book Luver's October Newsletter
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Armed And Dangerous Writers Guide To Weapons
Elixa - Prequel To The Luna Legacy
The Torcal Trilogy Full Boxset
The Soldier's Bride Romantic Novel Giveaway
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

An Eye For Murder First In The Ellie Foreman Mystery Series Giveaway
Summer Book Giveaway
Win A Copy of Cook it Slowly!
Chasing Stars New Adult Romance Book Giveaway
Win Thriller Paperbacks
The Soldier's Bride Romantic Novel Giveaway

2 Likes

Leahkhess828's picture
Leahkhess828's picture
Scroll to top