Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 2 months 1 week ago onto Book Giveaways

Win Historical Fiction Novels Of Your Choice

Source: https://gleam.io/competitions/ehELN-historical-fiction-paperback-giveaway

Win Medieval Novels Of Your Choice! Two winners will receive 3 medieval novels of their choice. To enter simply tell me which 5 books you would love to read in this genre and enter your details here.

Share as much as you like because all shares get extra entries. Plus the reader who shares the most will receive an Amazon voucher worth £25. With the Kindle Fire and the other book collection contests, the prize value is more than £300!

Share The Luv: 
5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Win Psychological Thrillers Of Your ChoiceLove Historical Mystery?Win Mystery Novels Of Your ChoiceElixa - Prequel To The Luna LegacyThe Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery ThrillerFor fans of Psychological ThrillersHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseThe Luna Legacy - Free ChaptersWin Amazon VouchersSubscribe To Hear About Book Giveaways in our newsletter every month.The Torcal Trilogy Full Boxset
Win A Copy of Flying Without Wings - A World War II Thriller
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

The McDougal Pack Alpha Paranormal Romance Giveaway
Summer Bumper Book Bonanza
Summer Book Giveaway
Win Mystery Novels Of Your Choice
Before We Were Yours Book Giveaway
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Win Celebrating Midwinter
Lily Christian Suspense Novel Giveaway
Dracones Awakening: Dark Dragon Shifter Paranormal Giveaway
The Luna Legacy Review Giveaway
Win A Personalised Goes to Sleep Book
Win A Creative Sparkler Photo Competition Winner

2 Likes

Leahkhess828's picture
Leahkhess828's picture
Scroll to top