Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 11 months 1 week ago onto Book Giveaways

Win Historical Fiction Novels Of Your Choice

Win Medieval Novels Of Your Choice! Two winners will receive 3 medieval novels of their choice. To enter simply tell me which 5 books you would love to read in this genre and enter your details here.

Share as much as you like because all shares get extra entries. Plus the reader who shares the most will receive an Amazon voucher worth £25. With the Kindle Fire and the other book collection contests, the prize value is more than £300!

Share The Luv: 
5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Historical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MossePsychological Thriller Authors To FollowWin Amazon Voucher By Following Us On Twitter Love Historical Mystery?Subscribe To Hear About Book Giveaways in our newsletter every month.Psychological Thriller Authors To FollowYour Cat In A BookBig Book GiveawaysFree Books
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

The Invisible Cipher Thriller Suspense Crime Giveaway
Roget's Super Thesaurus
For fans of Psychological Thrillers
Promote Your Giveaway
Win A Personalised Goes to Sleep Book
Readers Book Review Club
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Your Cat In A Book
The Bespokist Society Guide to London Book Giveaway
Penguins and Mortal Peril Mystery Novel Giveaway
A Daughter's Promise Book Giveaway
Love Historical Mystery?
Three Are One Romance Giveaway

2 Likes

Leahkhess828's picture
Leahkhess828's picture

Welcome to our Book Review Club

Readers are welcome to read any of these books in exchange for a short review. Please log in to download your chosen review copies.

Scroll to top