Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 4 months 3 days ago onto Book Giveaways

Win Historical Conspiracy Thrillers Of Your Choice

Source: https://gleam.io/competitions/wVUed-historical-conspiracy-thriller-paperback...

Win Conspiracy Thrillers Of Your Choice! Two winners will receive 3 Historical Conspiracy novels of their choice. To enter simply tell me which 5 books you would love to read in this genre and enter your details here.

Share as much as you like because all shares get extra entries. Plus the reader who shares the most will receive an Amazon voucher worth £25. With the Kindle Fire and the other book collection contests, the prize value is more than £300!

Share The Luv: 
0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Win Amazon Voucher By Following Us On Twitter Historical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseYour Cat In A BookCreate A Character CompetitionFor fans of Psychological ThrillersWin A Copy of Flying Without Wings - A World War II ThrillerHannibal Lecter GiveawayLove Historical Mystery?Avatar GiveawayBook Luver's October Newsletter
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Your Cat In A Book
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller
The Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery Thriller
Win a Kindle Fire for Summer
A Writer's Guide to the Zodiac
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Win Gemstone Detective
Win Breath by Tim Winton and Picador Books in our Christmas Reading Giveaway.
The Luna Legacy - Free Chapters
The Secret Lives of Superhero Wives Book Giveaway
The Seaside Angel by Evie Grace
Scroll to top