Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 1 week 4 days ago onto Book Giveaways

Win Gemstone Detective

Source: https://bookluver.com/giveaways/february-giveaway-entry-form

We have 5 paperbacks copies of Gemstone Detective for our UK readers to win.

Kim’s a real expert in her field, her knowledge of gemstones, and genuine desire to help her readers make the right decision when purchasing a gemstone abroad, are why this book is a ‘must have’ for any traveller.

If you are considering purchasing a gemstone or piece of jewellery abroad, this book series is essential reading for the plane! It is full of expert advice, insider information and practical tips to help you better understand the trade. Each book contains the local, country-specific information you need: the low-down on local shops, markets and jewellery exhibitions; dos and don’ts for each country; popular local scams, and whether to haggle and how you should go about it.

All this comes in addition to simple, jargon-free information about different gemstones.

The Gemstone Detective series, is a ‘how to’ guide for anyone who wants to experience the fun, excitement and romance of buying jewellery in countries around the world renowned for their natural gemstones. Kim Rix is dedicated to visiting each country in the series to provide readers with the best advice.

PLEASE CLICK TO TWEET!

Share The Luv: 
0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Historical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseLove Historical Mystery?Free BooksWin A Copy of UnscriptedSubscribe To Hear About Book Giveaways in our newsletter every month.Darling Blue GiveawayThe Incurable Romantic Book GiveawayBook Luver's December Book Offers NewsletterBig Book Giveaways
Timeless by Dana Lyons
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Four Tales of Troubled Love Book Giveaway
Speeches of Note Christmas Giveaway
The Grotto's Secret - Scariest Villain Since Hannibal Lecter
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Sweet Retaliation Romantic Suspense Book Giveaway
AEGIS RISING: Action Adventure Mystery Thriller Giveaway
The Spy and the Lady Fantasy Book Giveaway
Chasing Stars New Adult Romance Book Giveaway
Milijun Sci-Fi Adventure Giveaway
Lover Wanted New Adult Romance Book Giveaway
Scroll to top