Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 5 months 2 weeks ago onto Book Giveaways

Win A Creative Sparkler Photo Competition Winner

Source: https://bookluver.com/giveaway/win-creative-photo

Our Win A Creative Sparkler Competition has proved to be very popular and we’ve had some fantastic entries. This beautiful image is of Georgia Gudge and her baby. Georgia entered the photo into our Sparkler Competition and this is the result.

The winners of the Sparkler Photo Competiton are:
Georgia Gudge
Natalie Yarbrough
Colin King

If you didn’t win, you can still have your favourite photo electrified like these winners. Your favourite photograph can be enhanced with a sparkler around you and your loved one for only £10.

Simply click the button below, make your payment and complete the details below, with an upload of your image. Kent Wynne will take your image and sprinkle a little magic onto it with some glitter and sparklers. Then he will send it back to you so you can share it with your friends and family.

Special Offer

If you would like to get your image sprinkled with some magic sparkle, you may want to check out this special readers offer.

 

 

Share The Luv: 
5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Delacroix Saga Book OneThe Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery ThrillerAuthor Joyce DiPastenaBook Giveaways Every MonthBook Luver's October NewsletterThe Promise, a prequel novella to The Miramonde SeriesWin A Copy of Flying Without WingsHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseA Historical Conspiracy Thriller
Create A Character Competition
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

You're Not Alone Romantic Suspense Book Giveaway
The Dead Ex Review Giveaway
Darling Blue Giveaway
Sign up to hear about more book giveaways
Speeches of Note Christmas Giveaway
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

The Soldier's Bride Romantic Novel Giveaway
Free Books
Before We Were Yours Book Giveaway
Summer Book Giveaway
Three Are One Romance Giveaway

1 Likes

Paula Wynne's picture
Scroll to top