Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 4 months 2 weeks ago onto Book Giveaways

This cute Christmassy boy was entered by Dianne Arsenault who is one of the winners of the Christmas Photo Makeover Competition.Click the image above to see if you are one of our winners.

Any photograph you want enhanced into a Christmas theme can be ordered, with a choice of Christmas themed borders around you and your loved ones from only £10.

  1. Simply click the button below, make your payment and complete the details below, with an upload of your image.
  2. Kent Wynne will take your image and sprinkle a little magic onto it with some glitter and sparklers around the border of your photograph.
  3. Then he will send it back to you so you can share it with your friends and family.

Special Offer

1 Christmas border edited onto 1 photograph = £10.00

3 Christmas borders edited onto 1 photograph = £19.99 (this is the example photo above)

If you would like to take up this special offer, simply fill by clicking the 'special offer button' below.

Share The Luv: 
5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Book Luver's October NewsletterFor fans of Psychological ThrillersElixa - Prequel To The Luna LegacyWin Amazon VouchersHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseCreate A Character CompetitionGrab your FREE historical thrillerAuthor Joyce DiPastena
Delacroix Saga Book One
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Win A Copy of Simple Tips, Smart Ideas
Fragmented A Serial Killer Thriller Giveaway
Chasing Stars New Adult Romance Book Giveaway
More Than a Feeling Book Giveaway
The Last Thing She Told Me Book Giveaway
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

The Art of Healing Women's Fiction Book Giveaway
Court of Wolves Book Giveaway
The Art of Fear Thriller Novel Giveaway
An Eye For Murder First In The Ellie Foreman Mystery Series Giveaway
Four Tales of Troubled Love Book Giveaway

1 Likes

Paula Wynne's picture
Scroll to top