Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 4 days 23 hours ago onto Book Giveaways

Win A Creative Christmas Photograph Makeover

Book Luver is bringing you a Creative Christmas Photo Makeover.

Any photograph you want enhanced into a Christmas theme can be entered, with a choice of Christmas themed borders around you and your loved ones.

  1. Simply click the button below and complete the details below, with an upload of your image.
  2. Kent Wynne will choose THREE winners and sprinkle a little magic onto it with some glitter and Christmas cheer around the border of your photograph.

Please CLICK TO TWEET: https://ctt.ac/90OSj

Enter To Win A Creative Christmas Photograph Makeover

 

 

 

 

 

Share The Luv: 
5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Win A Creative Sparkler Photo CompetitionWin Amazon VouchersCourting a Spinster for Christmas: Sweet and Clean Regency Romance (His Majesty's Hounds Book 16) - Kindle edition by Arietta Richmond. Religion & Spirituality Kindle eBooks @ Amazon.com.Win A Historical Thriller BoxsetHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseWin James and the Birthday Balloon Children's BookWin this book giveaway in our Christmas Readers Book Giveaway.Win An Iconic Bookchair Christmas Readers Book Giveaway HamperDragon Shifter Paranormal Fantasy Romance
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Retribution Road Book Giveaway
A Writer's Guide to the Zodiac
Definition of Flawed Contemporary Erotic Romance Book Giveaway
A Sensitive Time Romantic Suspense Book Giveaway
Book Giveaways Every Month
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Milijun Sci-Fi Adventure Giveaway
An Eye For Murder First In The Ellie Foreman Mystery Series Giveaway
Resisting the Challenges of the 21st Century Non Fiction Giveaway
Forbidden Hearts Romantic Suspense Book Giveaway
Lily Christian Suspense Novel Giveaway
The Wedding Promise Romantic Novel Giveaway

1 Likes

Paula Wynne's picture
Scroll to top