Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 1 week 5 days ago onto Book Giveaways

Win A Copy of Unscripted

Source: https://bookluver.com/giveaways/february-giveaway-entry-form

We have 5 paperback copies of Unscripted to giveaway in our February Book Giveaway to UK readers.

Nobody is a bigger fan of actor Thomas Cassidy than Libby is. Nobody. That's why she's totally going to marry him.

She is going to write a novel, name the main character after Thom, and find a way to get it to him. Intrigued and flattered, he will read it, fall in love with her prose, write to her and ask to turn it into a movie. She will pretend to think about it for a week or so, then say, sure, but can I work on it with you? Their eyes will meet over the script, and fade to black.

It is a fail-proof plan. Except for the fact that Thom is a Hollywood star, and she is, well, not. Except for the fact that he lives in America. Except, too, for the tiny age gap. Not even twenty years! Totally overcomable.

All of the obstacles are totally overcomable. It's all about determination.

PLEASE CLICK TO TWEET

Available on Amazon.

Share The Luv: 
0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Win A Personalised Goes to Sleep BookWin Amazon VouchersWin A Copy of Cook it Slowly!Court of Wolves Book GiveawayDelacroix Saga Book OneA Historical Conspiracy Thriller Author Joyce DiPastenaFolly at Sausmarez Manor
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

What Lies Within Book Giveaway
Win The Novella Nostalgia Series
Erica Wolfe-Murray Author Interview
Undeniable Fate Erotic Book Giveaway
Lily Christian Suspense Novel Giveaway
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Penguins and Mortal Peril Mystery Novel Giveaway
The Point of Me: a spiritual tale of love and acceptance
Four Tales of Troubled Love Book Giveaway
If The Bed Falls In Conspiracy Thriller Giveaway
Historical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse
Scroll to top