Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 1 week 2 days ago onto Book Giveaways

Win A Copy of Simple Tips, Smart Ideas

Source: https://bookluver.com/giveaways/february-giveaway-entry-form

We have 1 paperback copy of Simple Tips, Smart Ideas to give away to our UK readers in Book Luver's February Book Giveaway.

Free ideas - Smart thinking - Real case studies - Simple advice.

Quick tips Micro & small companies, self-employed & freelance, everyone with a side hustle - this book is for you! If you run one of the UK's 5m micro small companies, you will know just how hard it is to grow your business.

Drawing on experience from working with hundreds of founders just like you, creative head and financial director Erica Wolfe-Murray offers you a rich array of ideas, tips and contemporary case studies to kick-start growth, build commercial resilience, outsmart your competitors and fall back in love with what you do.

Read an interview with Author Erica Wolfe-Murray.

Share The Luv: 
0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Big Book GiveawaysCourt of Wolves Book GiveawayCourt of Wolves Book GiveawayElixa - Prequel To The Luna LegacyThe Promise, a prequel novella to The Miramonde SeriesAuthor Joyce DiPastenaHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseTimeless by Dana Lyons52 Weekend Challenges Book GiveawayFolly at Sausmarez Manor
Grab your FREE historical thriller
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Penguins and Mortal Peril Mystery Novel Giveaway
Phoenix Fantasy Book Giveaway
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller
The Grotto's Secret - Breathtaking Suspense
Cut the Crap and Feel Amazing Book Giveaway
Rescuing the Countess: Sweet and Clean Regency Romance
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Heart of Stone Romantic Book Giveaway
Sign up to hear about more book giveaways
The Power of Six Sci-Fi Giveaway
Dairy Book of Home Cookery
Breaking Good Humour Book Giveaway
If The Bed Falls In Conspiracy Thriller Giveaway
Scroll to top