Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 4 months 2 weeks ago onto Book Giveaways

Win A Christmas Book Hamper

Win A Christmas Book Hamper. Subcribe to our mailing list to find out when the entries open. If you don't want to sign up, come back to this page every month to see the details.

Share The Luv: 
5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
Genre: 
Comments
Rebecca Booth's picture
Rebecca Booth
Thanks for the chance!
Chatterlady's picture
Chatterlady
Thank you
Crystine's picture
Crystine
Thanks for the chance.
Witchy Woman's picture
Witchy Woman
I just subscribed! Book luver’s getting us in the Christmas spirit.
Jean's picture
Jean
What a lovely way to start the holidays! Thank you for the opportunity!
suzgiorgione's picture
suzgiorgione
Thank you for the chance!
Tashia1975's picture
Tashia1975
Thank you for this wonderful chance!
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Win A Christmas Book HamperJivaja (Soul Cavern Series Book 1)Book Giveaways Every MonthA String of Silver Beads (The Moorish Empire Book 2) eBook: Melissa Addey: Amazon.co.uk: Kindle StoreThe Grotto's Secret - Free ChaptersWin Social Media for a New AgeFor fans of Psychological ThrillersAn Unexpected BondingHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse
Paperbacks For UK Readers To Win
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

The Power of Six Sci-Fi Giveaway
Win the 21-Day Ketogenic Diet Weight Loss Challenge
Chasing Stars New Adult Romance Book Giveaway
Christmas Readers Book Giveaway Hamper
The Luna Legacy Review Giveaway
The Wedding Promise Romantic Novel Giveaway
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Facets of Love Short Story Collection Book Giveaway
Win this Rock Art Handbook in Book Luver's Christmas Reading Hamper
Heart of Stone Romantic Book Giveaway
Paperbacks For UK Readers To Win
Blindsided Thriller Giveaway
Win A Creative Christmas Photograph Makeover

2 Repins

winsky1989's picture
Lisa's picture

8 Likes

Paula Wynne's picture
eli's picture
Susanne Curran's picture
Chatterlady's picture
Witchy Woman's picture
Sox's picture
Jan Sjostraand's picture
pebelz's picture
Scroll to top