fbpx Vote For All the Bridges We Cross Book Cover Red Bouy Water by Robin Hawke | Book Luver

Save

Save

Team Book Luver's picture
Team Book Luver

Pinned 1 month 3 weeks ago onto Book Cover Votes

Vote For All the Bridges We Cross Book Cover Red Bouy Water by Robin Hawke

This cover was inspired by the theme of the river in the book. One of the main characters is in fact the river, which plays a big role in the story. The river rages, both physically with a strong sea current, and metaphorically as a character who hates the German invasion. We loved the clarity of the danger the characters’ face because their journey is mostly on the river, which is their only escape.

Share The Luv: 
5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
Comments
Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne
Bart Hopkins says this cover is great. He prefers this one because it is brighter.
Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne
Reading Luver says: I love this cover as it makes me think of getting lost in that depth of water, but it doesn't say 'world war 2' to me.
Pinned onto the category

Robin Hawkes Book Cover Vote

Vote For All the Bridges We Cross Book Cover Dark River by Robin HawkeVote For All the Bridges We Cross Book Cover Girl In Boat by Robin Hawke
Vote For All the Bridges We Cross Book Cover Red Bouy Water by Robin Hawke
Originally pinned by

Team Book Luver

Books For Fans of Graham Brown
For Fans Of Atmospheric Romance Fiction
Books For Fans of Preston and Child
For Fans of Steve Berry
Pinned onto the board

Book Cover Votes

Vote For All the Bridges We Cross Book Cover Dark River by Robin Hawke
Vote For All the Bridges We Cross Book Cover Red Bouy Water by Robin Hawke
Book Cover Design Voting

3 Likes

DelennDax7's picture
Shamrog's picture
charliecarrick69@gmail.com's picture
Scroll to top