Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 1 month 1 week ago onto Book Giveaways

Source: https://bookluver.com/subscribe

We have 5 paperback copies of The Seaside Angel by Evie Grace to giveaway in our Summer Book Hamper.

@arrowpublishing @eviegrace2017 #historicalfiction

The Seaside Angel by Evie Grace

Margate, 1884: When seventeen-year-old Hannah Bentley fled the family home, she never dreamed she’d find her feet working as a nurse on the children’s ward at the Royal Sea Bathing Infirmary. She adores her patients and the sea air, and looks forward to a time when she’ll have put away enough money so her younger sister can join her.

But when her sister suddenly turns up unannounced, she brings more trouble than Hannah bargained for. As Hannah is forced to risk everything to keep her sister out of trouble, she must somehow find the strength to save herself too…

 Join our mailing list to be sure you hear about future giveaways!

 

Share The Luv: 
5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Musiville cover     The Contest and Other Stories Psychological Thriller Authors To FollowBryeton BooksBook Giveaways Every MonthHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseWin A Summer Book BundleFor fans of Psychological Thrillers
Fire's Love
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

The Rural and Urban Settings Thesaurus
Subscribe To Hear About Book Giveaways in our newsletter every month.
Before We Were Yours Book Giveaway
Your Novel's First 50 Pages
The Eagle and the Dragon, a Novel of Rome and China Book Giveaway
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Win a Kindle Fire for Summer
The Eagle and the Dragon, a Novel of Rome and China Book Giveaway
River Whispers Mystery Suspense Giveaway
Blindsided Thriller Giveaway
Grab FREE Historical Thriller Chapters
Win A Creative Sparkler Photo Competition Winner

1 Likes

amandasmother's picture
Scroll to top