Save

Save

D.B. Green's picture
D.B. Green

Pinned 8 months 2 weeks ago onto The Meridia Falls Chronicles

$6.99

Source: http://o-h-p.com/s/tmfcboxset1

THE MERIDIA FALLS CHRONICLES: Books 1-5 Boxset

“10 years ago, I watched as my sister was dragged through a mysterious white door that stood alone in a forest, never to be seen again. Now, I need to forget and start over…”

Logan Collins, a troubled teen, moves back to his mysterious hometown to escape his tragic past – a past where his sister was kidnapped, his father was imprisoned, and he was tortured in a sadistic asylum. Logan finds unexpected solace when he meets his soulmate, a girl from his dreams – literally. But despite his new-found happiness, terrifying dangers and magical secrets threaten to shatter his fragile grip on reality.

Join Logan as he takes his first steps into a world of magic, meets the girl of his dreams – and uncovers the mysteries entwined around his life, and his soul…

Join Logan Collins, as he takes his first steps into a world of magic, meets the girl of his dreams – and uncovers the mysteries entwined around his life, and his soul...

THE SPARK, SUNBURST, ENCHANTERS, AFFINITY and THE DARK are books 1 -5 in the THE MERIDIA FALLS CHRONICLES. This fantasy thriller book series will give you that thrill ride of fast paced, event TV. Twists and turns that will not only keep you on the edge of your seat, but have you clinging to it for dear life.

If you like fantasy thrillers then you will LOVE The Meridia Falls Chronicles.

What people are saying about this series:

"The story is completely captivating, the characters are totally engaging, and the story is addictive."
"I can't put this thing down!"
"I was hooked by the end of the second chapter."

Get THE MERIDIA FALLS CHRONICLES: Books 1-5 Boxset
http://o-h-p.com/s/tmfcboxset1

Watch THE MERIDIA FALLS CHRONICLES trailer
https://youtu.be/dUEjxWKEiDA

Share The Luv: 
0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
Genre: 
Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Win A Personalized Edition Alice in WonderlandWin A Summer Book BundleWin A Summer Book BundleWin Amazon Vouchersroller coaster adventure set in AfricaHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseWhen a woman loses her only love, will a change of scenery and a canine connection reclaim her heart? World War II Authors to Follow
Bryeton Books
Originally pinned by

D.B. Green

Pinned onto the board

The Meridia Falls Chronicles

Scroll to top