Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 2 months 1 week ago onto Book Giveaways

The Luna Legacy Review Giveaway

Paula Wynne's third book in the Torcal Trilogy is being published in January. She is offering review copies in exchange for an honest review on Amazon, Goodreads or iBooks.

The Luna Legacy

In 1492, masquerading as Cristóbal Colon’s trusted envoy, Ana-María de Carbonela is in a dangerous predicament. Living as a man and pregnant with Christopher Columbus’s child, she is given a secret mission by Queen Isabella to find and protect an ancient secret. But Ana-Maria is not alone in searching for this secret. Will she be able to stand up to the might of the leaders of Aragón and their powerful hidden agents? Or will this ancient secret fall into dangerous hands?
 
In the present day, Nina Monterossa races across Europe to help Skye Coventina find out the truth about her father’s strange death, linked to the mysterious birthmark Nina and Skye’s father share. After discovering she is the last Luna, Nina is hunted from rural Spain to Cork and across Egypt by a man who will do anything to get his hands on an ancient and powerful Luna relic. Can she save the world’s heritage - The Luna Legacy?

The Torcal Trilogy

Each book in The Torcal Trilogy is a stand alone story. However, if you want to enjoy the full story and the 'bigger picture' you may want to check out the first two books.

The Grotto's Secret Sample Chapters
https://bookluver.com/pins/the-grottos-secret-free-chapters

The Sacred Symbol Sample Chapters
https://bookluver.com/pins/the-sacred-symbol-free-chapters

If you like the first few chapters and want to continue reading grab them on Amazon:

THE GROTTOS SECRET
http://getBook.at/The-Grottos-Secret

THE SACRED SYMBOL
http://getBook.at/The-Sacred-Symbol

THE LUNA LEGACY
http://getbook.at/TheLunaLegacy

Review or Team?

Paula is offering you two options to be involved with launching The Luna Legacy. Choose to be a reviewer or part of her team.

 

Share The Luv: 
5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Historical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseBook Giveaways Every MonthA Historical Conspiracy Thriller The Grotto's Secret - Free ChaptersGrab your FREE historical thrillerThe Luna Legacy - Free ChaptersThe Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery ThrillerLove Historical Mystery?Free BooksJanuary Book Giveaways
Win A Historical Thriller Boxset
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

The Sacred Symbol - Free Chapters
Undeniable Fate Erotic Book Giveaway
Paperbacks For US Readers To Win
January Book Giveaways
The Grotto's Secret - Scariest Villain Since Hannibal Lecter
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

The Luna Legacy Review Giveaway
Book Giveaways Every Month
Create A Character Competition
Walking Over Eggshellls Book Giveaway
The Art of Fear Thriller Novel Giveaway
Blindsided Thriller Giveaway

1 Likes

Bron's picture
Scroll to top