Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 3 months 1 week ago onto My Books

$2.99
The Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery Thriller

Source: http://getbook.at/TheLunaLegacy

Paula Wynne's third book in the Torcal Trilogy is now on sale for pre-order in January 2019. However, as soon as the final editing has been completed, Paula aims to bring this date forward to just before Christmas. In the meantime, you can order your copy of The Luna Legacy on Amazon.

The Luna Legacy Description

In 1492, masquerading as Cristóbal Colon’s trusted envoy, Ana-María de Carbonela is in a dangerous predicament. Living as a man and pregnant with Christopher Columbus’s child, she is given a secret mission by Queen Isabella to find and protect an ancient secret. But Ana-Maria is not alone in searching for this secret. Will she be able to stand up to the might of the leaders of Aragón and their powerful hidden agents? Or will this ancient secret fall into dangerous hands?
 
In the present day, Nina Monterossa races across Europe to help Skye Coventina find out the truth about her father’s strange death, linked to the mysterious birthmark Nina and Skye’s father share. After discovering she is the last Luna, Nina is hunted from rural Spain to Cork and across Egypt by a man who will do anything to get his hands on an ancient and powerful Luna relic. Can she save the world’s heritage - The Luna Legacy?

The Torcal Trilogy

Each book in The Torcal Trilogy is a stand alone story. However, if you want to enjoy the full story and the 'bigger picture' you may want to check out the first two books.

The Grotto's Secret Sample Chapters
https://bookluver.com/pins/the-grottos-secret-free-chapters

The Sacred Symbol Sample Chapters
https://bookluver.com/pins/the-sacred-symbol-free-chapters

If you like the first few chapters and want to continue reading grab them on Amazon:

THE GROTTOS SECRET
http://getBook.at/The-Grottos-Secret

THE SACRED SYMBOL
http://getBook.at/The-Sacred-Symbol

THE LUNA LEGACY
http://getbook.at/TheLunaLegacy

Share The Luv: 
5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Win A Historical Thriller BoxsetHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseCreate A Character CompetitionNature’s Confession Book GiveawayDarling Blue GiveawayWin A Copy of UnscriptedA Thimbleful of Hope Book GiveawayThe Promise, a prequel novella to The Miramonde SeriesWin A Copy of Simple Tips, Smart IdeasWin A Personalised Goes to Sleep Book
Bad Stories by Steve Almond
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Hawaiian Masquerade Romance Novel Giveaway
Scholastic Children's Book Christmas Giveaway
For fans of Psychological Thrillers
The Invisible Cipher Thriller Suspense Crime Giveaway
Win The Novella Nostalgia Series
Walking Over Eggshellls Book Giveaway
Pinned onto the board

My Books

Peoples Book Prize Winner
The Sacred Symbol - Free Chapters
The Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery Thriller
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller
The Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery Thriller
The Grotto's Secret - Free Chapters

1 Likes

Bron's picture
Scroll to top