fbpx The Luna Legacy - Free Chapters | Book Luver

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 2 years 10 months ago onto Book Giveaways

The Luna Legacy - Free Chapters

Grab your free chapters of historical mystery thriller - The Luna Legacy.

The Luna Legacy is the third historical thriller in The Torcal Trilogy. It follows the award-winning The Grotto's Secret and The Sacred Symbol. Each book is a stand alone story, but you may enjoy reading the series.

In 1492, masquerading as Cristóbal Colon’s trusted envoy, Ana-María de Carbonela is in a dangerous predicament. Living as a man and pregnant with Christopher Columbus’s child, she is given a secret mission by Queen Isabella to find and protect an ancient secret. But Ana-Maria is not alone in searching for this secret. Will she be able to stand up to the might of the leaders of Aragón and their powerful hidden agents? Or will this ancient secret fall into dangerous hands?

In the present day, Nina Monterossa races across Europe to help Skye Coventina find out the truth about her father’s strange death, linked to the mysterious birthmark Nina and Skye’s father share. After discovering she is the last Luna, Nina is hunted from rural Spain to Cork and across Egypt by a man who will do anything to get his hands on an ancient and powerful Luna relic. Can she save the world’s heritage - The Luna Legacy?

Share The Luv: 
0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Your Cat In A BookHannibal Lecter GiveawayReaders Book Review ClubBook Luver 2021 Summer Review Book GiveawayBook Luver 2021 Summer Kindle Fire GiveawayWin Amazon VouchersBook Review GiveawaysHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseSubscribe To Hear About Book Giveaways in our newsletter every month.Big Book GiveawaysBook Luver's October Newsletter
Free Books
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Heartstone (The Shardlake series)
Blindsided Thriller Giveaway
Win Social Media for a New Age
Return of the Vampire Hunter Paranormal Novel Giveaway
The Grotto's Secret - Breathtaking Suspense
The Spy and the Lady Fantasy Book Giveaway
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Psychological Thriller Authors To Follow
Blindsided Thriller Giveaway
Win Breath by Tim Winton and Picador Books in our Christmas Reading Giveaway.
Dracones Awakening: Dark Dragon Shifter Paranormal Giveaway
Nobody Wants Your Stuff Non Fiction Giveaway
Court of Wolves Book Giveaway
subscribe to receive book giveaways
Scroll to top