Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 1 year 5 months ago onto Book Giveaways

The Luna Legacy - Free Chapters

Grab your free chapters of historical mystery thriller - The Luna Legacy.

The Luna Legacy is the third historical thriller in The Torcal Trilogy. It follows the award-winning The Grotto's Secret and The Sacred Symbol. Each book is a stand alone story, but you may enjoy reading the series.

In 1492, masquerading as Cristóbal Colon’s trusted envoy, Ana-María de Carbonela is in a dangerous predicament. Living as a man and pregnant with Christopher Columbus’s child, she is given a secret mission by Queen Isabella to find and protect an ancient secret. But Ana-Maria is not alone in searching for this secret. Will she be able to stand up to the might of the leaders of Aragón and their powerful hidden agents? Or will this ancient secret fall into dangerous hands?

In the present day, Nina Monterossa races across Europe to help Skye Coventina find out the truth about her father’s strange death, linked to the mysterious birthmark Nina and Skye’s father share. After discovering she is the last Luna, Nina is hunted from rural Spain to Cork and across Egypt by a man who will do anything to get his hands on an ancient and powerful Luna relic. Can she save the world’s heritage - The Luna Legacy?

Share The Luv: 
0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Elixa - Prequel To The Luna LegacyFree BooksHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MossePsychological Thriller Authors To FollowAvatar GiveawayThe Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery ThrillerFollow Us On Twitter To Win Amazon VouchersWin Amazon Voucher By Following Us On Twitter
The Luna Legacy - Free Chapters
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

The Wedding Promise Romantic Novel Giveaway
Red Flags Thriller Giveaway
Sweet Retaliation Romantic Suspense Book Giveaway
Walking Over Eggshellls Book Giveaway
Book Review Giveaways
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Win A Summer Book Bundle
Firstborn Fantasy Novel Giveaway
5 Thrillers To Be Won
Four Tales of Troubled Love Book Giveaway
The Invisible Cipher Thriller Suspense Crime Giveaway

Welcome to our Book Review Club

Readers are welcome to read any of these books in exchange for a short review. Please log in to download your chosen review copies.

Scroll to top