Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 5 months 5 days ago onto Book Giveaways

The Luna Legacy - Free Chapters

Source: https://paulawynne.com/the-luna-legacy-free-chapters

Grab your free chapters of historical mystery thriller - The Luna Legacy.

The Luna Legacy is the third historical thriller in The Torcal Trilogy. It follows the award-winning The Grotto's Secret and The Sacred Symbol. Each book is a stand alone story, but you may enjoy reading the series.

In 1492, masquerading as Cristóbal Colon’s trusted envoy, Ana-María de Carbonela is in a dangerous predicament. Living as a man and pregnant with Christopher Columbus’s child, she is given a secret mission by Queen Isabella to find and protect an ancient secret. But Ana-Maria is not alone in searching for this secret. Will she be able to stand up to the might of the leaders of Aragón and their powerful hidden agents? Or will this ancient secret fall into dangerous hands?

In the present day, Nina Monterossa races across Europe to help Skye Coventina find out the truth about her father’s strange death, linked to the mysterious birthmark Nina and Skye’s father share. After discovering she is the last Luna, Nina is hunted from rural Spain to Cork and across Egypt by a man who will do anything to get his hands on an ancient and powerful Luna relic. Can she save the world’s heritage - The Luna Legacy?

Share The Luv: 
0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Historical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseWin A Personalized Edition Alice in WonderlandBryeton BooksWorlds Away book coverFor fans of Psychological ThrillersThe Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery Thriller
     The Contest and Other Stories
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Your Novel's First 50 Pages
World War II Authors to Follow
Lily Christian Suspense Novel Giveaway
Cut the Crap and Feel Amazing Book Giveaway
45 Master Characters by Victoria Lynn Schmidt
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Journey of the Maple Young Adult Fantasy
Four Tales of Troubled Love Book Giveaway
Rescuing the Countess: Sweet and Clean Regency Romance
Win Celebrating Midwinter
The Luna Legacy Review Giveaway
La Famiglia. The Family Book of Pesto
Scroll to top