Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 7 months 2 weeks ago onto Book Trailers

Winner of THE PEOPLE'S BOOK PRIZE ~ Best Fiction 2017 comes a Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Kate Mosse and Dan Brown.

A healing herb kept secret for centuries. A TV show host who stands to lose everything.

Castile de Granada, 1492: Risking her life, Spanish author Ana-María de Carbonela vowed to keep an unknown yet powerful healing herb’s location hidden. It remained a secret …

Until now.

Share The Luv: 
0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
Pinned onto the category

Book Trailers

Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Hannibal Lecter Giveaway For Authors
Peoples Book Prize Winner
Winter Without You: The heartwarming and emotional read for Christmas 2018
Crossfire Fantasy Novel Giveaway
Win Amazon Voucher By Following Us On Twitter
The Dragon's Woman Paranormal Romance Giveaway
Pinned onto the board

Book Trailers

Welcome to our Book Review Club

Readers are welcome to read any of these books in exchange for a short review. Please log in to download your chosen review copies.

Scroll to top