Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 1 month 2 hours ago onto Book Trailers

Source: https://youtu.be/aVdAUFNmQQA

Winner of THE PEOPLE'S BOOK PRIZE ~ Best Fiction 2017 comes a Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Kate Mosse and Dan Brown.

A healing herb kept secret for centuries. A TV show host who stands to lose everything.

Castile de Granada, 1492: Risking her life, Spanish author Ana-María de Carbonela vowed to keep an unknown yet powerful healing herb’s location hidden. It remained a secret …

Until now.

Share The Luv: 
0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Book Trailers

Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Histories Book Giveaway
Facets of Love Short Story Collection Book Giveaway
Turning Point Historical Fiction Giveaway
River Whispers Mystery Suspense Giveaway
Nature’s Confession Book Giveaway
The Emotion Thesaurus: A Writer's Guide to Character Expression
Pinned onto the board

Book Trailers

Scroll to top