Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 2 years 6 days ago onto Book Trailers

Winner of THE PEOPLE'S BOOK PRIZE ~ Best Fiction 2017 comes a Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Kate Mosse and Dan Brown.

A healing herb kept secret for centuries. A TV show host who stands to lose everything.

Castile de Granada, 1492: Risking her life, Spanish author Ana-María de Carbonela vowed to keep an unknown yet powerful healing herb’s location hidden. It remained a secret …

Until now.

Share The Luv: 
0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
Pinned onto the category

Book Trailers

Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Rescuing the Countess: Sweet and Clean Regency Romance
The Authors Book Marketing Series
January Book Giveaways
Avatar Giveaway
What Lies Within Book Giveaway
Win A ProWriting Aid Lifetime Software License
Pinned onto the board

Book Trailers

Scroll to top