fbpx a spectacularly sad ending Book Giveaway | Book Luver

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 2 years 10 months ago onto Book Giveaways

a spectacularly sad ending Book Giveaway

We have 5 paperback copies of ' a spectacularly sad ending' for our UK readers to win in our February Book Giveaway.

a spectacularly sad ending

“a spectacularly sad ending” is a collection of poetry and prose about heartbreak, loss and survival. It chronicles experiences of love, loss, abuse and grief, and is for anyone who is or ever had to mend a broken heart. The book is divided into four chapters --”a spectacularly sad ending”, “the end”, “the in between” and “the beginning”-- and the reader is taken on a journey from heartache to healing.

— to say you nearly broke me is an understatement. i’m still collecting all my pieces.

* Strong appeal for fans of Rupi Kaur, Lang Laev, Amanda Lovelace, Courtney Peppernell.

a spectacularly sad ending on Amazon

PLEASE CLICK TO TWEET!

Now Closed

This book giveaway is now closed. Join our mailing list to find out about more book giveaways.

 

Share The Luv: 
0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Professional Book and Author Marketing From Book Luver
Win A Creative Sparkler Photo Competition Winner
First Kill Paranormal Romance Giveaway
Readers Book Review Club
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Elixa - Prequel To The Luna Legacy
Histories Book Giveaway
The Eagle and the Dragon, a Novel of Rome and China Book Giveaway
The Power of Six Sci-Fi Giveaway
Dairy Book of Home Cookery
subscribe to receive book giveaways
Scroll to top