Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 1 week 4 days ago onto Book Giveaways

a spectacularly sad ending Book Giveaway

Source: https://bookluver.com/giveaways/february-giveaway-entry-form

We have 5 paperback copies of ' a spectacularly sad ending' for our UK readers to win in our February Book Giveaway.

a spectacularly sad ending

“a spectacularly sad ending” is a collection of poetry and prose about heartbreak, loss and survival. It chronicles experiences of love, loss, abuse and grief, and is for anyone who is or ever had to mend a broken heart. The book is divided into four chapters --”a spectacularly sad ending”, “the end”, “the in between” and “the beginning”-- and the reader is taken on a journey from heartache to healing.

— to say you nearly broke me is an understatement. i’m still collecting all my pieces.

* Strong appeal for fans of Rupi Kaur, Lang Laev, Amanda Lovelace, Courtney Peppernell.

a spectacularly sad ending on Amazon

PLEASE CLICK TO TWEET!

 

Share The Luv: 
0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Historical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseBirds of Passage Book GiveawayElixa - Prequel To The Luna LegacyCut the Crap and Feel Amazing Book GiveawayThe Luna Legacy - Free ChaptersBad Stories by Steve AlmondThe Luna Legacy Review GiveawayWin A Historical Thriller BoxsetWin Gemstone Detective
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Red Flags Thriller Giveaway
What Lies Within Book Giveaway
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller
Win A Personalised Goes to Sleep Book
Darling Blue Giveaway
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

The Confession Book Giveaway
Paperbacks For UK Readers To Win
Book Giveaways Every Month
The Power of Six Sci-Fi Giveaway
Create A Character Competition
Bad Stories by Steve Almond
Scroll to top