Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 2 months 2 weeks ago onto Book Giveaways

a spectacularly sad ending Book Giveaway

We have 5 paperback copies of ' a spectacularly sad ending' for our UK readers to win in our February Book Giveaway.

a spectacularly sad ending

“a spectacularly sad ending” is a collection of poetry and prose about heartbreak, loss and survival. It chronicles experiences of love, loss, abuse and grief, and is for anyone who is or ever had to mend a broken heart. The book is divided into four chapters --”a spectacularly sad ending”, “the end”, “the in between” and “the beginning”-- and the reader is taken on a journey from heartache to healing.

— to say you nearly broke me is an understatement. i’m still collecting all my pieces.

* Strong appeal for fans of Rupi Kaur, Lang Laev, Amanda Lovelace, Courtney Peppernell.

a spectacularly sad ending on Amazon

PLEASE CLICK TO TWEET!

Now Closed

This book giveaway is now closed. Join our mailing list to find out about more book giveaways.

 

Share The Luv: 
0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

The Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery Thriller
The Dragon's Woman Paranormal Romance Giveaway
Retribution Road Book Giveaway
The Good Enough Husband Romance Novel Giveaway
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Elixa - Prequel To The Luna Legacy
Return of the Vampire Hunter Paranormal Novel Giveaway
The Soldier's Bride Romantic Novel Giveaway
Win A Copy of Simple Tips, Smart Ideas
Chasing Stars New Adult Romance Book Giveaway
Scroll to top