Save

Save

IreAnne's picture
IreAnne

Pinned 2 weeks 5 days ago onto Fabulous Historicals

Source: http://bit.ly/WhiteCrescent

Blaze through the sky in the Realm of the Great Comet of 1811 in my "Fantastical" short story where fantasy melts with historical.

Meet Bodnar, Laila, and all the Tinks in the Realm of the Great Comet of 1811 in my “Fantastical” short story where fantasy melts with historical.

Share The Luv: 
5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
Genre: 
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

The Luna Legacy - Free ChaptersNature’s Confession Book GiveawayThe Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery ThrillerWin A Three Month Floral Bouquet SubscriptionHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseBook Luver's December Book Offers Newslettera spectacularly sad ending Book GiveawayDairy Book of Home Cookery
Love Historical Mystery?
Originally pinned by

IreAnne

Folly at Sausmarez Manor
Pinned onto the board

Fabulous Historicals

Folly at Sausmarez Manor

1 Likes

hlp130's picture
Scroll to top