Save

Save

Philip's picture
Philip

Pinned 1 year 10 months ago onto Board 2

Psychological Thriller Authors To Follow

Psychological thrillers make some of the best books on book shelfs and there are plenty of them on all the online retailers. When you put down your current psychological thriller though, what are you going to read?

I have created an eBook which lists some of the best authors of psychological thriller authors to follow.

Share The Luv: 
0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
Genre: 
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Harry Potter GiveawayPsychological Thriller Authors To FollowReaders Book Review ClubElixa - Prequel To The Luna LegacyBook Luver's October NewsletterBook Review GiveawaysCreate A Character CompetitionThe Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery ThrillerHannibal Lecter GiveawayFree BooksHarry Potter Giveaway
Historical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Blindsided Thriller Giveaway
The Invisible Cipher Thriller Suspense Crime Giveaway
5 Thrillers To Be Won
Peoples Book Prize Winner
Sovereign by CJ Sansom
The Alchemist: A Fable About Following Your Dream: Amazon.co.uk: Paulo Coelho: 9780722532935: Books
Pinned onto the board

Board 2

Psychological Thriller Authors To Follow
Scroll to top