Save

Save

Philip's picture
Philip

Pinned 1 year 3 months ago onto Board 2

Psychological Thriller Authors To Follow

Psychological thrillers make some of the best books on book shelfs and there are plenty of them on all the online retailers. When you put down your current psychological thriller though, what are you going to read?

I have created an eBook which lists some of the best authors of psychological thriller authors to follow.

Share The Luv: 
0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
Genre: 
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

The Luna Legacy - Free ChaptersThe Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery ThrillerAvatar GiveawayHarry Potter GiveawayThe Torcal Trilogy Full BoxsetLove Historical Mystery?Elixa - Prequel To The Luna LegacyHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseWin A Copy Of Elizabeth of BohemiaPsychological Thriller Authors To Follow
Avatar Giveaway
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

A Sensitive Time Romantic Suspense Book Giveaway
What Lies Within Book Giveaway
Fighting For Eden Historical Romance Giveaway
Heart of Stone Romantic Book Giveaway
Elixa - Prequel To The Luna Legacy
Pinned onto the board

Board 2

Psychological Thriller Authors To Follow

Welcome to our Book Review Club

Readers are welcome to read any of these books in exchange for a short review. Please log in to download your chosen review copies.

Scroll to top