Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 1 week 5 days ago onto Book Giveaways

Nature’s Confession Book Giveaway

Source: https://bookluver.com/giveaways/february-giveaway-entry-form

We have 1 paperback copy as a book giveaway to our US readers.

As governments give $5.3 trillion a year to fossil fuel companies, while the media propagates the idea that solar and wind energy are unprofitable (IRL!), comes Nature’s Confession, the tale of two teens in a fight to save a warming planet, the universe . . . and their love.

PLEASE CLICK TO TWEET: https://ctt.ac/J9EbU

Share The Luv: 
0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Armour Piercing Book GiveawayHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseNature’s Confession Book GiveawayWin Gemstone DetectiveTimeless by Dana LyonsWin Amazon VouchersBig Book GiveawaysLove Historical Mystery?
Win A Historical Thriller Boxset
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

You're Not Alone Romantic Suspense Book Giveaway
More Than a Feeling Book Giveaway
A Secret Is Deadly in the Wrong Hands
Free Books
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Speeches of Note Christmas Giveaway
The Secret Lives of Superhero Wives Book Giveaway
River Whispers Mystery Suspense Giveaway
Book Giveaways Every Month
The Art of Fear Thriller Novel Giveaway
Scroll to top