Save

Save

jdipastena's picture
jdipastena

Pinned 2 months 1 week ago onto Free historical romance

Author Joyce DiPastena

Source: http://joycedipastena.com

Author Joyce DiPastena

Heléne de Laurant has not forgotten how the Earl of Gunthar destroyed her father’s castle during Henry II’s war with his sons. Apparently neither have her family and friends, for when someone tries to murder Gunthar, every sign points in their direction. Heléne realizes the only way to prove her loved ones’ innocence is by exposing the true assassin.

As Heléne and Gunthar spar over the identity of the traitor, fierce determination gives way to mutual attraction. Heléne must race against time, and dark secrets of the past, to unmask the would-be killer before the kingdom plunges back into war and takes the life of the man she has unexpectedly learned to love.

Share The Luv: 
0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

The Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery ThrillerDelacroix Saga Book OneA Historical Conspiracy Thriller Author Joyce DiPastenaWin A Creative Sparkler Photo Competition WinnerFree BooksHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseWin Amazon VouchersWin A Three Month Floral Bouquet Subscription
Win A Historical Thriller Boxset
Originally pinned by

jdipastena

Author Joyce DiPastena
Pinned onto the board

Free historical romance

Author Joyce DiPastena
Scroll to top