Save

Save

VenessaG's picture
VenessaG

Pinned 2 weeks 3 days ago onto My books!

$4.99
Jivaja (Soul Cavern Series Book 1)

Source: https://gleam.io/competitions/ZP3fZ-book-luvers-christmas-book-giveaway

Mecca is a murderer.

That’s what she thinks when she accidentally kills the man who attacks her in the parking lot of her favorite coffee shop.

When word gets back to the Visci of someone who can kill one of their kind with just a touch, the race is on to acquire Mecca as a weapon in the coming war. Unable to trust the one person she has always counted on, Mecca is isolated from everything she once knew, all while being hunted by dangerous creatures bent on using her Gift for their own bloody purposes.

Share The Luv: 
0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Win A Creative Sparkler Photo CompetitionWin this Rock Art Handbook in Book Luver's Christmas Reading HamperBook Giveaways Every MonthWin this book giveaway in our Christmas Readers Book Giveaway.The Grotto's Secret - Free ChaptersWin Amazon VouchersHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseJivaja (Soul Cavern Series Book 1)Win A Historical Thriller BoxsetChristmas Readers Book Giveaway Hamper
Win Social Media for a New Age
Originally pinned by

VenessaG

The Emotion Thesaurus: A Writer's Guide to Character Expression
Marc McCutcheon's Building Believable Characters
sbb cover
James Scott Bell’s Plot and Structure
Pinned onto the board

My books!

Jivaja (Soul Cavern Series Book 1)
Scroll to top