Save

Save

libbyfh@comcast.net's picture
libbyfh@comcast.net

Pinned 4 days 22 hours ago onto High Crimes

How do you solve a murder when there are 42,000 suspects? Join Georgia Davis to find out.

Source: https://gleam.io/competitions/ZP3fZ-book-luvers-christmas-book-giveaway

Win High Crimes in our Christmas Readers Book Giveaway.

CLICK ON THE IMAGE OR LINK ABOVE TO ENTER

Share The Luv: 
0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
Genre: 
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Win the 21-Day Ketogenic Diet Weight Loss ChallengeWin a Kindle Fire for ChristmasAction Adventure Climbing Novella Win The Stranger Diaries by Elly GriffithsThe Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery ThrillerFor fans of Psychological ThrillersHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseBig Book GiveawaysWin A Creative Sparkler Photo CompetitionWin this book giveaway in our Christmas Readers Book Giveaway.The Sacred Symbol - Free Chapters
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller
Originally pinned by

libbyfh@comcast.net

How do you solve a murder when there are 42,000 suspects? Join Georgia Davis to find out.
High Crimes -
Pinned onto the board

High Crimes

High Crimes -
How do you solve a murder when there are 42,000 suspects? Join Georgia Davis to find out.
Scroll to top