Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 1 year 11 months ago onto Book Giveaways

Harry Potter Giveaway

Calling all Witches and Wizards, join our Harry Potter Giveaway. Harry Potter has millions and millions of fans around the world!

Book Luver's Harry Potter Competition will give readers the chance to win various prizes, such as a Harry Potter Magic Wand, Harry Potter Socks, Harry Potter Boxset Potter Harry Potter, "Marauder's Map" Woven Tapestry Throw Blanket, and a Harry Potter Wizard Chess Set.

Make suggestions below of any other prizes you would like to win, who knows you may even win them!

Share The Luv: 
5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
Comments
catwoman1a's picture
catwoman1a
Sounds like so much fun. Perhaps you can add a Harry Potter Scarf.
Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne
Sure, we can do that!
Sunset_life's picture
Sunset_life
Is it still open?
Sunset_life's picture
Sunset_life
If it is can you add a harry potter mug?
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

The Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery ThrillerWin A Copy Of Elizabeth of BohemiaFollow Us On Twitter To Win Amazon VouchersBook Luver 2021 Summer Kindle Fire GiveawayWin Amazon Voucher By Following Us On Twitter Free BooksAvatar GiveawayReaders Book Review ClubThe Luna Legacy - Free ChaptersHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseWorld War II Authors to Follow
Create A Character Competition
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Peoples Book Prize Winner
Your Cat In A Book
a spectacularly sad ending Book Giveaway
Win A Personalized Edition Of Tropical Treasure
Summer Book Giveaway
Subscribe To Hear About Book Giveaways in our newsletter every month.
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Win the 21-Day Ketogenic Diet Weight Loss Challenge
Win this book giveaway in our Christmas Readers Book Giveaway.
Walking Over Eggshellls Book Giveaway
All Summer With You Romance Book Giveaway
Birds of Passage Book Giveaway
Undeniable Fate Erotic Book Giveaway

2 Repins

Missy8308's picture
Philip's picture

5 Likes

snowdrop36's picture
Genelle's picture
Genelle's picture
catwoman1a's picture
catwoman1a's picture
Scroll to top