Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 1 year 11 months ago onto Book Giveaways

Hannibal Lecter Giveaway

Join our Hannibal Lecter Giveaway to win a bundle of creepy Lecter goodies. Hannibal Lecter is probably the creepiest character ever created. That said, millions of readers and movie fans love to hate him!

We won't mess with your head when you enter our Hannibal competition.

Book Luver's Hannibal Lecter Competition will give readers the chance to win various prizes, such as a Hannibal Lecter Mask and Costume plus the Hannibal Lecter Collection, which is a 4 Books Bundle By Thomas Harris With Gift Journal and includes Red Dragon, Silence Of The Lambs, Hannibal, Hannibal Rising.

Make suggestions of any other prizes you would like to win, who knows you may even win them! Click on the image to enter.

Share The Luv: 
5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
Comments
Pamela Cook (not verified)
A superb series - and first class actors in the videos too!
zilva's picture
zilva
wow I need this. Silence of the Lambs is one of my favorites.
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Readers Book Review ClubAvatar GiveawayHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseHarry Potter GiveawayWin Amazon Voucher By Following Us On Twitter A Historical Conspiracy Thriller Follow Us On Twitter To Win Amazon VouchersThe Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery ThrillerThe Torcal Trilogy Full BoxsetYour Cat In A Book
Book Luver 2021 Summer Review Book Giveaway
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

The McDougal Pack Alpha Paranormal Romance Giveaway
Forbidden Hearts Romantic Suspense Book Giveaway
Revelation by CJ Sansom
Freebies Package For Authors
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Win Gemstone Detective
The Power of Six Sci-Fi Giveaway
Feeding Frenzy: Curse of the Necromancer Fantasy Book Giveaway
Bleeding Blue Mystery Novel Giveaway
Scholastic Children's Book Christmas Giveaway
Win a Kindle Fire for Summer

3 Likes

AvidReaderTJ's picture
Kittygrimm's picture
Darkfrog's picture
Scroll to top