Save

Save

Belinda Turner's picture
Belinda Turner

Pinned 12 months 1 day ago onto Cool Giveaway !

Grab FREE Historical Thriller Chapters

If you love Historical Thrillers filled with conspiracy, heresy, the might of the medieval church, a mysterious Moor, alchemy, a love-struggle and a touch of the supernatural, then grab these free sample chapters

Paula Wynne's elixa is for fans of Historical Thrillers and Historical Fiction. It is the prequel to The Torcal Trilogy.

Elixa

After Elixabete Luz witnesses a startling lunar event in 1178, she struggles to understand the sacred stones and their healing power. She fights against her intended marriage to a farmer as she has found a new love in one of the local hunters.

But when one of the monks at Abadía del Torcal blames her for their abbot’s strange behavior and condemns her as a heretic, she must find the strength to overcome the shocking betrayal and save herself from the worst fate of all: burning at the stake.

Free Chapters

Try before you buy? If you'd like to see if you'll get your teeth into the story before you pre-order, grab your free sample chapters here

If not, please go ahead and ...

 

Share The Luv: 
4
Average: 4
Log in to vote
Pinned onto the category

Freebies

Psychological Thriller Authors To FollowThe Luna Legacy - Free ChaptersBook Review Club For ReadersWin A Copy of Flying Without Wings - A World War II ThrillerRanger SelectionPsychological Thriller Authors To FollowGrab FREE Historical Thriller ChaptersElixa - Prequel To The Luna LegacyYour Cat In A Book
One cliff. One misstep. One too many reasons she shouldn't have hiked alone.
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Heart of Stone Romantic Book Giveaway
Secrets To Creating A Dynamic Character Arc
Darling Blue Giveaway
Journey of the Maple Young Adult Fantasy
Win A Copy of Unscripted
Psychological Thriller Authors To Follow
Pinned onto the board

Cool Giveaway !

Win a Kindle Fire for Summer
Follow Us On Twitter To Win Amazon Vouchers
Grab FREE Historical Thriller Chapters

1 Likes

lacemaker's picture

Welcome to our Book Review Club

Readers are welcome to read any of these books in exchange for a short review. Please log in to download your chosen review copies.

Scroll to top