Save

Save

Belinda Turner's picture
Belinda Turner

Pinned 1 year 7 months ago onto Cool Giveaway !

Grab FREE Historical Thriller Chapters

If you love Historical Thrillers filled with conspiracy, heresy, the might of the medieval church, a mysterious Moor, alchemy, a love-struggle and a touch of the supernatural, then grab these free sample chapters

Paula Wynne's elixa is for fans of Historical Thrillers and Historical Fiction. It is the prequel to The Torcal Trilogy.

Elixa

After Elixabete Luz witnesses a startling lunar event in 1178, she struggles to understand the sacred stones and their healing power. She fights against her intended marriage to a farmer as she has found a new love in one of the local hunters.

But when one of the monks at Abadía del Torcal blames her for their abbot’s strange behavior and condemns her as a heretic, she must find the strength to overcome the shocking betrayal and save herself from the worst fate of all: burning at the stake.

Free Chapters

Try before you buy? If you'd like to see if you'll get your teeth into the story before you pre-order, grab your free sample chapters here

If not, please go ahead and ...

 

Share The Luv: 
4
Average: 4
Log in to vote
Pinned onto the category

Freebies

Ranger SelectionGrab FREE Historical Thriller ChaptersThe Luna Legacy - Free ChaptersFree BooksElixa - Prequel To The Luna LegacyWin A Copy of Flying Without Wings - A World War II ThrillerNovel Autism Goes to School
The Grotto's Secret - Free Chapters
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Revision and Self Editing For Publication
An Eye For Murder First In The Ellie Foreman Mystery Series Giveaway
Christmas Readers Book Giveaway Hamper
Oxford Dictionary Of Modern Slang
Chasing Stars New Adult Romance Book Giveaway
Lamentation by CJ Sansom
Pinned onto the board

Cool Giveaway !

Follow Us On Twitter To Win Amazon Vouchers
Grab FREE Historical Thriller Chapters
Win a Kindle Fire for Summer

1 Likes

lacemaker's picture
Scroll to top