Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 1 year 2 months ago onto Book Giveaways

Grab FREE Historical Thriller Chapters

Source: http://getbook.at/elixa

If you love Historical Thrillers filled with conspiracy, heresy, the might of the medieval church, a mysterious Moor, alchemy, a love-struggle and a touch of the supernatural, then grab these free sample chapters

Paula Wynne's elixa is for fans of Historical Thrillers and Historical Fiction. It is the prequel to The Torcal Trilogy.

Elixa

After Elixabete Luz witnesses a startling lunar event in 1178, she struggles to understand the sacred stones and their healing power. She fights against her intended marriage to a farmer as she has found a new love in one of the local hunters.

But when one of the monks at Abadía del Torcal blames her for their abbot’s strange behavior and condemns her as a heretic, she must find the strength to overcome the shocking betrayal and save herself from the worst fate of all: burning at the stake.

Free Chapters

Try before you buy? If you'd like to see if you'll get your teeth into the story before you pre-order, grab your free sample chapters here

If not, please go ahead and ...

 

Share The Luv: 
5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
Comments
Tammy's picture
Tammy
Looks interesting
Goliathe's picture
Goliathe
Looks worth reading
lokee the power (not verified)
Hi I am so happy I found your site, I really found you by accident, while I was searching on Askjeeve for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a incredible post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the excellent jo.
Goliathe's picture
Goliathe
Looks interesing
how to use a se... (not verified)
Great blog you have here but I was wanting to know if you knew of any message boards that cover the same topics talked about here? I'd really like to be a part of online community where I can get suggestions from other knowledgeable individuals that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Appreciate it!
cloud 9 syrup (not verified)
Thank you for sharing your info. I truly appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting for your further write ups thank you once again.
Paula's picture
Paula
looks look something I would enjoy
Pendle22's picture
Pendle22
Love the look of this
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Freebies

Psychological Thriller Authors To FollowWorld War II Authors to FollowFree BooksThe Grotto's Secret - Free ChaptersNovel Autism Goes to SchoolBook Review Club For ReadersElixa - Prequel To The Luna LegacyWho are you if nothing you're told is real?Book Review Club For Readers
Psychological Thriller Authors To Follow
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Runaway Smile Children's Book Giveaway
Win A Creative Sparkler Photo Competition Winner
The Alchemist: A Fable About Following Your Dream: Amazon.co.uk: Paulo Coelho: 9780722532935: Books
The Luna Legacy - Free Chapters
The Dragon's Woman Paranormal Romance Giveaway
Win Amazon Vouchers
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Crossfire Fantasy Novel Giveaway
Court of Wolves Book Giveaway
Penguins and Mortal Peril Mystery Novel Giveaway
More Than a Feeling Book Giveaway
Hannibal Lecter Giveaway
Win A Summer Floral Bouquet

3 Likes

Goliathe's picture
MaryJ's picture
AmazingJ's picture
Scroll to top