Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 7 months 5 days ago onto Book Giveaways

Grab FREE Historical Thriller Chapters

Source: http://getbook.at/elixa

If you love Historical Thrillers filled with conspiracy, heresy, the might of the medieval church, a mysterious Moor, alchemy, a love-struggle and a touch of the supernatural, then grab these free sample chapters

Paula Wynne's elixa is for fans of Historical Thrillers and Historical Fiction. It is the prequel to The Torcal Trilogy.

Elixa

After Elixabete Luz witnesses a startling lunar event in 1178, she struggles to understand the sacred stones and their healing power. She fights against her intended marriage to a farmer as she has found a new love in one of the local hunters.

But when one of the monks at Abadía del Torcal blames her for their abbot’s strange behavior and condemns her as a heretic, she must find the strength to overcome the shocking betrayal and save herself from the worst fate of all: burning at the stake.

Free Chapters

Try before you buy? If you'd like to see if you'll get your teeth into the story before you pre-order, grab your free sample chapters here

If not, please go ahead and ...

 

Share The Luv: 
5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
Comments
Tammy's picture
Tammy
Looks interesting
Goliathe's picture
Goliathe
Looks worth reading
Goliathe's picture
Goliathe
Looks interesing
Paula's picture
Paula
looks look something I would enjoy
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Freebies

The Grotto's Secret - Free ChaptersThe Sacred Symbol - Free ChaptersThe Luna Legacy - Free ChaptersElixa - Prequel To The Luna LegacyFacets of Love by Effrosyni Moschoudi Free BooksWin A Copy of Flying Without WingsGrab FREE Historical Thriller Chapters
Psychological Thriller Authors To Follow
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

The Grotto's Secret - Scariest Villain Since Hannibal Lecter
The Alchemist: A Fable About Following Your Dream: Amazon.co.uk: Paulo Coelho: 9780722532935: Books
WIN A Silver Hummingbird Necklace Giveaway
45 Master Characters by Victoria Lynn Schmidt
The Positive Trait Thesaurus
Why Men Love Bitches
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Dracones Awakening: Dark Dragon Shifter Paranormal Giveaway
WIN A Silver Hummingbird Necklace Giveaway
Boot Children's Book Giveaway
Win A Personalised Goes to Sleep Book
I Can’t Tell You Why Book Giveaway

2 Likes

Goliathe's picture
MaryJ's picture
Scroll to top