Save

Save

Team Book Luver's picture
Team Book Luver

Pinned 8 months 2 weeks ago onto Book Fans

For Fans of Richard Dawkins

If you are a fan of reading books by Richard Dawkins, then you should enjoy another author who writes similar books - Vitaly Malkin.

Vitaly Malkin's new book 'Dangerous Illusions' is also for For Fans of Sapiens or fans of any books similar to anti-religious manifestos, non-fiction that asks big questions!

Vitaly Malkin is a former Russian businessman and senator who has since dedicated his life to writing and philanthropy. He became interested in philosophy and history of religion while engaged in his philanthropic activities for Fondation Espoir, the anti-FGM charity he founded. Dangerous Illusions is his debut philosophical manifesto.

 

Similar Books For Fans of Anti-religious Manifestos

1) Sapiens by Yuval Noah Harari
2) The God Delusion by Richard Dawkins
3) Seven Types of Atheism by John Gray
4) Religion for Atheists: A non-believer's guide to the uses of religion by Alain de Botton
5) Homo Deus: A Brief History of Tomorrow by Yuval Noah Harari
6) Human Universe by Professor Brian Cox

We're living in an age of scientific progress unlike anything before, and yet religious belief has never been stronger. Malkin’s passionate investigation of this incongruity looks at man’s dedication to religion and asks what humanity can do to shake off illusions and live happier, more reasoned, and logical lives.

Share The Luv: 
0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
Pinned onto the category

Similar Books

Books For Fans of James RollinsFor Fans of Dan BrownFor Fans Of Atmospheric Romance FictionBooks For Fans of Scott MarianiFor Fans of Paula HawkinsBooks For Fans of Preston and ChildFor Fans of Mixed Historical FictionBooks For Fans of Raymond KhouryFor Fans of Gone GirlFor Book Fans of Conspiracy Thrillers For Fans of Steve Berry
Books For Fans of Graham Brown
Originally pinned by

Team Book Luver

Books For Fans of Preston and Child
For Fans Of Atmospheric Romance Fiction
For Fans of Dan Brown
For Fans of Richard Dawkins
Pinned onto the board

Book Fans

For Fans of Steve Berry
For Fans of Dan Brown
For Fans of Gone Girl
Books For Fans of Chris Kuzneski
Books For Fans of Graham Brown
For Fans of Richard Dawkins

Welcome to our Book Review Club

Readers are welcome to read any of these books in exchange for a short review. Please log in to download your chosen review copies.

Scroll to top