Save

Save

Team Book Luver's picture
Team Book Luver

Pinned 1 month 1 week ago onto Book Fans

Books For Fans of Graham Brown

Fans of Graham Brown's thrilling action adventures will want to read books by similar authors. The list of similar books below is both similar in genre and for fans who like Graham Brown's books.

David Gibbins

Twitter: http://twitter.com/gibbinsdavid
Website: http://davidgibbins.com/
David Gibbins is both a Sunday Times and New York Times, bestselling author.  He is also an archaeologist.  One of his series, Jack Howard, is an archaeological adventure/thriller that Gibbons draws his own experience and training for.  Gibbons is also a frequent traveller which adds to giving descriptions of the world in his books.

Michael C. Grumley

Twitter: https://twitter.com/michaelcgrumley
Website: https://www.michaelgrumley.com/
Writing was Michael Grumley’s dream for years.  He was under the opinion that many stories weren’t being written the way they should be.  They didn’t “move” their audience.  Thus when Michael began writing his books focused heavily on plots.  His plots keep readers guessing throughout the whole book, he doesn’t want you to be able to figure out the end, until the end.

Tom Harper

Twitter: http://twitter.com/tomharperauthor
Website: http://www.tom-harper.co.uk/
Tom Harper has written books under both the listed name and the name Edwin Thomas.  His stories run a wide range of topics and he has a trilogy, a series, and a collection of individual books.  A historian by education Tom Harper has a lot of knowledge to draw upon for his books.  He also likes keeping his fan base up to date on what he is watching and reading.

Raymond Khoury

Twitter: http://twitter.com/RaymondKhoury
Website: http://raymondkhoury.com/
Raymond Khoury is the author of a handful of amazing books.  Some of his books have an emphasis on religion, focusing on the Knights Templar.  Other of his books deal with finding secret societies, unusual views of the past, and just general historical thrillers.  Raymond's books will keep you on the edge of your seat.

Iain King

Twitter: http://twitter.com/iainbking
Website: http://iainbking.com/
Iain King is a British author who has five titles to his name.  He brands himself as not just a historical writer but a writer of ethic related books.  Around the world, Iain King gives lectures about war, ethics, and peace.

Tom Knox

Twitter: https://twitter.com/thomasknox
Website: http://tomknoxwriter.com
Tom Knox is the pseudonym for Sean Thomas.  He has four views to his name.  At least some of his books have action and adventure.  His most recent book Genesis Secret has been compared to The Da Vinci Code and has sinister undertones.  He is both a journalist and a writer and as such has the chance to travel often.

Chris Kuzneski

Twitter: http://twitter.com/ChrisKuzneski
Website: http://www.chriskuzneski.com/
Chris Kuzneski is an American author who was considered the class clown in school but now has a good selection of books to his name.  God plays a role in a good portion of his books but they all have a wide range of inspiration.  He has even sold the movie rights to one of his books.  His work has been translated into more than fifteen languages and has made New York Times and Sunday Times bestseller lists.

 
If you love the historical thriller genre, sign up to Paula Wynne's Conspiracy Mystery Thriller Readers mailing list to hear about more books in this genre. Or subscribe to Book Luver's genre lists to find out when similar books will be published.

Grab free chapters of The Grotto's Secret here!

Share The Luv: 
0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
Genre: 
Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Similar Books

For Fans of Dan BrownFor Fans of Paula HawkinsFor Fans of Gone GirlBooks For Fans of Raymond KhouryBooks For Fans of Scott MarianiFor Fans of Mixed Historical FictionFor Book Fans of Conspiracy Thrillers For Fans of Steve BerryBooks For Fans of Graham BrownBooks For Fans of Preston and ChildFor Fans of Richard Dawkins
Books For Fans of Chris Kuzneski
Originally pinned by

Team Book Luver

For Fans Of Atmospheric Romance Fiction
Books For Fans of Preston and Child
For Fans of Mixed Historical Fiction
For Fans of Richard Dawkins
For Fans of Gone Girl
Pinned onto the board

Book Fans

For Fans of Paula Hawkins
For Fans of Dan Brown
Books For Fans of James Rollins
Books For Fans of Graham Brown
For Fans of Steve Berry
For Fans of Richard Dawkins
Scroll to top