Save

Save

IreAnne's picture
IreAnne

Pinned 2 months 2 weeks ago onto Fabulous Historicals

$0.99
Folly at Sausmarez Manor

Source: https://l.brmc.io/105

One act of chivalry turns good sense to folly for Marshall Compton, Marquess of Daventry. His good intentions land him a fiancee he's not sure he wants, in-laws he knows he can do without, and run-ins with the Russians. Or are they pirates? Perhaps witches or the fairy king himself is involved in the mix. Marshall's plans for an Indian expedition are lost. Maybe.

Jane Austen fans and lovers of the regency are sure to enjoy this adventure on Guernsey Island. Chivalry is not dead!

Share The Luv: 
5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Win A Creative Sparkler Photo Competition WinnerFree BooksBook Giveaways Every MonthThe Promise, a prequel novella to The Miramonde SeriesHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseTimeless by Dana LyonsWin Amazon VouchersWin A Historical Thriller BoxsetDelacroix Saga Book One
Subscribe To Hear About Book Giveaways in our newsletter every month.
Originally pinned by

IreAnne

Folly at Sausmarez Manor
Pinned onto the board

Fabulous Historicals

Folly at Sausmarez Manor

1 Likes

IreAnne's picture
Scroll to top