fbpx Create A Character Competition | Book Luver

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 3 years 1 week ago onto Book Giveaways

Create A Character Competition

How would you like to create a character for a thriller novel? Paula Wynne is inviting readers to name and describe a character in her next book. This can be yourself, a pet or any imagined character lurking in your head.

She will choose winners from this list who will have their character featured in her next book!

Enter our Create A Character Competition

Share The Luv: 
0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
Genre: 
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Psychological Thriller Authors To FollowWin Amazon VouchersBook Luver 2021 Summer Review Book GiveawaySubscribe To Hear About Book Giveaways in our newsletter every month.Historical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseBig Book GiveawaysCreate A Character CompetitionHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseFree BooksPsychological Thriller Authors To Follow
Book Luver's October Newsletter
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

The Art of Fear Thriller Novel Giveaway
Milijun Sci-Fi Adventure Giveaway
The Seaside Angel by Evie Grace
2020 eBook and Writing Awards
The Emotion Thesaurus: A Writer's Guide to Character Expression
Runaway Smile Children's Book Giveaway
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Win A Personalized Edition Of Tropical Treasure
Dairy Book of Home Cookery
Win a Kindle Fire for Summer
Psychological Thriller Authors To Follow
Win Social Media for a New Age
The Seaside Angel by Evie Grace
Scroll to top