Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 1 year 8 months ago onto Book Giveaways

Create A Character Competition

How would you like to create a character for a thriller novel? Paula Wynne is inviting readers to name and describe a character in her next book. This can be yourself, a pet or any imagined character lurking in your head.

She will choose winners from this list who will have their character featured in her next book!

Enter our Create A Character Competition

Share The Luv: 
0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
Genre: 
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Book Luver's October NewsletterFollow Us On Twitter To Win Amazon VouchersHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseSubscribe To Hear About Book Giveaways in our newsletter every month.Avatar GiveawayWin A Copy Of Elizabeth of BohemiaAvatar GiveawayWin Amazon Voucher By Following Us On Twitter Hannibal Lecter GiveawayWin A Copy of Flying Without Wings - A World War II Thriller
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

The Common Pleas Lawyer Thriller Giveaway
The Last Thing She Told Me Book Giveaway
The Invisible Cipher Thriller Suspense Crime Giveaway
Retribution Road Book Giveaway
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

La Famiglia. The Family Book of Pesto
Boot Children's Book Giveaway
Crossfire Fantasy Novel Giveaway
Three Are One Romance Giveaway
Munch Cats Kids Magazine Giveaway
Win this Rock Art Handbook in Book Luver's Christmas Reading Hamper

Welcome to our Book Review Club

Readers are welcome to read any of these books in exchange for a short review. Please log in to download your chosen review copies.

Scroll to top