Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 5 months 3 weeks ago onto Book Giveaways

Create A Character Competition

How would you like to create a character for a thriller novel? Paula Wynne is inviting readers to name and describe a character in her next book. This can be yourself, a pet or any imagined character lurking in your head.

She will choose winners from this list who will have their character featured in her next book!

Enter our Create A Character Competition

Share The Luv: 
0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
Genre: 
Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Daisy Jones and the Six Signed Paperback Book GiveawayWorld War II Authors to FollowHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseWin A Summer Reading HamperWin A Historical Thriller Boxset     The Contest and Other Stories
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Heartstone (The Shardlake series)
Book Luver's October Newsletter
A Writer's Guide to the Zodiac
Dracones Awakening: Dark Dragon Shifter Paranormal Giveaway
Win this book giveaway in our Christmas Readers Book Giveaway.
Win Breath by Tim Winton and Picador Books in our Christmas Reading Giveaway.
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Win The Stranger Diaries by Elly Griffiths
The McDougal Pack Alpha Paranormal Romance Giveaway
Summer Book Giveaway
Chasing Stars New Adult Romance Book Giveaway
Boot Children's Book Giveaway
Hawaiian Masquerade Romance Novel Giveaway
Scroll to top